User Reviews

Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves
Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves
Q**B
4/2/2019
Was this Useful?
I just got this hair Monday. I haven’t installed yet but I did bleach it and dye it. I did the bundles a day apart (24,22,20) & the closure (18) the same day. The hair was soft after bleaching & Overall I am happy with my hair, I can’t wait to get it installed. I will post more pics when I get it in my head & update you guys on how the hair is holding up
Write A Review
Human Hair Bundles Wet Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair
Human Hair Bundles Wet Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair
P**F
3/25/2019
Was this Useful?
Really beautiful hair.. I recommend this hair to everybody this is some really good hair I made into a unit & I don’t have any problem! & the seller has really good communication and the hair came in 3 days & she keeps you updated with your package & tell u what type of products to take of your hair with!
Write A Review
5a,6a,7a Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Extension 3pcs/lot Unprocessed Brazilian Hair Bundles
5a,6a,7a Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Extension 3pcs/lot Unprocessed Brazilian Hair Bundles
C**G
3/8/2019
Was this Useful?
Soft and and amazing hair. Just as described and the seller was amazing. Keep me updated with everything. Also shipping was great, I ordered the hair on Wednesday and received the hair Saturday morning. Planning on getting it made into a wig. Will post more pictures once installed
Write A Review
Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves
Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves
KEISHA
11/20/2016
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love the hair. haven't installed it yet. really silky and doesn't have a smell to it. the hair is gorgeous!!!!! it's so soft I'm excited for them to be 8 10 12 14 they are the best ever I can't wait to put them in !! && I'll leave more feedback add more pictures after installed.
Write A Review
European Virgin Hair Extension Blonde Color Silk Straight European Virgin Hair Bundles
European Virgin Hair Extension Blonde Color Silk Straight European Virgin Hair Bundles
HELENA
6/26/2016
Was this Useful?
Its Gorgeous Hair & Thick ,it touch very smooth and soft ! I Gave It Four Stars Only Because I Haven't Installed It Yet , I Will Update My Review.
Write A Review
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
C***A J
6/13/2016
Was this Useful?
The shipment came fast , great communication , the hair was good no smell it doesn't shed and true to length .. I will be ordering again
Write A Review
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
KRISTEN
6/7/2016
Was this Useful?
the hair you sell is amazing!
Write A Review
Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair
Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair
E***A B
5/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the hair I had it in for 2 weeks and still looks new i wash it and blow dry it and everything I will be getting this hair again
Write A Review
Grey Hair Extension Body Wave Unprocessed Virgin Hair Grey Color Human Hair Extension
Grey Hair Extension Body Wave Unprocessed Virgin Hair Grey Color Human Hair Extension
JAZMIA
5/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice hair, great communication between the seller. Haven't installed yet but it's very soft
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair Bundles Body Wave Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Hair Weave Body Wave
Brazilian Virgin Hair Bundles Body Wave Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Hair Weave Body Wave
TRINA
5/10/2016
Was this Useful?
I'm very pleased with the hair.I have used the hair twice now.I will buy from this seller again.
Write A Review
Ombre Color Virgin Hair Bundles Cheap Price Two Tone Hair Weave Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft
Ombre Color Virgin Hair Bundles Cheap Price Two Tone Hair Weave Malaysian Virgin Hair Weft
N***I M
5/8/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair . Definitely ordering again and again
Write A Review
Russion Virgin Hair Body Wave 3pcs/pack Blonde Color Body Wave Russion Virgin Hair
Russion Virgin Hair Body Wave 3pcs/pack Blonde Color Body Wave Russion Virgin Hair
TAMMY
5/7/2016
Was this Useful?
Awesome hair! I love it! The hair is really nice and soft
Write A Review
Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair
Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair
SHANEIKA H.
5/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Hair smells good, nice and soft, tangle & shed free!!Always buy from this vendor.EVERYBODY should order this hair.
Write A Review
Loose Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
Loose Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
HONEY
5/2/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair is gorgeous it is soft to the touch this is w good vendor . I haven't installed yet bug I will write an updated review
Write A Review
Straight Human Hair Bundles Peruvian Virgin Hair
Straight Human Hair Bundles Peruvian Virgin Hair
KIMBERLY
4/30/2016
Was this Useful?
hair is silky and beautiful. I've had for 2 weeks and it's still feels the same as the first day! I love this hair.
Write A Review
364 item(s) / 25 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team