Unprocessed Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig Brazilian Hair Body Wave Full Face Wig In Stock

Unprocessed Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig Brazilian Hair Body Wave Full Face Wig In Stock

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $451.00 US $199.00
brazilian hair, Natural hairline, full lace with stretch on the crown, swiss lace, bleached, yes, bhairextension, black, wave, 10-30inch, flw08,

(884)

User Reviews

  • 1,112 Reviews
    5 star:
    (1,112)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (1,112 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 1,112 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/22/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair Is gorgeous! Soft,and not too shiny. No weird smells. great customer service; answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I really appreciate they creating my wig to my specifications. I definitely be ordering from her again. Thank you so much!!! :)
1/1/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair.seller was great in communicating. No shedding, no bad smell. I'm glad I purchased from this company
12/26/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i'm very happy with this seller ,very professional and good quality product, shipment very faster.i'll buy with him again certanly and recommend you.
12/24/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
i love love love my order.it arrived on time.just 4 days awesome.thank you catherine.i shall order again pretty soon
12/20/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
beautiful wig, fast delivery. thank you
12/7/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG...this is the most BEAUTIFUL wig i ever received. So happy i order 2. Thank you sooooo much. Will order over and over again. I've ordered from other suppliers in the past, this hair is the most beautiful, i love the hairline...It's Wonderful!
11/10/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Communication and customer service was great. Speedy delivery. Hair was very beautiful looks just like the picture. Highly recommended.
11/10/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my order this past Friday. I am in loooooooooooooooooooooove with this hair. I will definitely order more from this company.
11/10/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It's my first time ordering human hair from this store. And I have to say, I love the hair very much and how well it blends with my own hair texture. This lace wig is exactly as the picture and as described. Love the density/thickness and softness, and also fast shipping. Overall, the hair was gorgeous !
11/5/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
love my wig, very good quality, soft n silky no tangling or shedding. Had a great customer experience with the seller
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team