Unprocessed Kinky Curly Virgin Hair Cheap Price Brazilian Virgin Hair Afro Kinky Curly Hair 3pcs Lot

Unprocessed Kinky Curly Virgin Hair Cheap Price Brazilian Virgin Hair Afro Kinky Curly Hair 3pcs Lot

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $252.00 US $109.00
remy hair, kinky curl, natural color, hair extension, 3pcs/lot, each piece 100gram, human hair weft, bhairextension, w04,

(586)

User Reviews

  • 89 Reviews
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (89 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 89 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
8/9/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent hair! Great seller communication! Definitely quality curly hair! True to length and minimum to no shedding. Ends are nice and full. Matches my natural curly hair well.
8/3/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair Excellent communication Excellent customer care Fast shipping So far the hair is maintaining its curl, bounce, shine and volume. The client is very happy. I think I will get some for me & add clip ins. Thank you
8/3/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came true to length, no smell, and no tangling.I been wearing this hair for about 4days and it's really pretty, hold a curl very well. Hair was shipped and was delivered in 3days so that was a bonus! Will be ordering again!
3/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Loved the hair, smooth to the touch, excellent sheen and very bouncy when curled. A+ on the hair for keeping the touch.
2/1/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was very please with the fast shipping. I ordered the hair on Friday and received it the following Tuesday! The customer service and communication was impeccable, and the hair was very soft with minimal to no shedding.
1/30/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
my experience ordering from this company was great so i had to do it twice. The hair feels great and I'm definitely going to let my friends know where to shop.
1/26/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
it was shipped very quickly and the quality is good
1/26/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
it was shipped very quickly and the quality is good
1/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This by far is the best hair I have ever bought . I've had it in about a week now & it's still little to no shedding. The hair is very flowy and thick. It takes well to heat, it's also very true to its length. I will be ordering from them in the future
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team