User Reviews

Strong Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Italy Tape Unprocessed Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
Strong Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Italy Tape Unprocessed Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
DEMI
7/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Great Hair, I took awhile to review this hair wanted to be sure. I've co-washed which came out great! .
Write A Review
Ombre Color Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Hair Three Tone Tape In Hair Extension
Ombre Color Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Hair Three Tone Tape In Hair Extension
N***A G
6/30/2016
Was this Useful?
włosy bardzo fajne. Szybka wysyłka :)
Write A Review
Russion Virgin Hair Blonde Tape On Hair Extension
Russion Virgin Hair Blonde Tape On Hair Extension
STELLA
6/30/2016
Was this Useful?
this is the best hair extensions i ever had in my entire life im so so so happy
Write A Review
European Remy Tape Hair Extension Ombre Color Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
European Remy Tape Hair Extension Ombre Color Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
AIRICKA
6/13/2016
Was this Useful?
This is my fifth time ordering hair from this company . And as usual I'm never disappointed . Great costumer service , hair is soft , thick , and very minimum shedding !
Write A Review
Wave Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Remy Hair Tape Hair Extension
Wave Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Remy Hair Tape Hair Extension
C***A B
5/15/2016
Was this Useful?
AWESOME QUALITY!!!! Great hair QUALITY I recomend. People, this seller is honest is amazing. the hair is of great quality I recommend
Write A Review
Human Hair Tape Hair Extension 40pieces/pack Remy Hair Tape In Hair Extension
Human Hair Tape Hair Extension 40pieces/pack Remy Hair Tape In Hair Extension
T***A J
5/10/2016
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair!!!! Great great great quality!!!No shedding and No smell!! I will be ordering again!!!!
Write A Review
Ombre Color Remy Tape Hair Extension 40Pieces/pack
Ombre Color Remy Tape Hair Extension 40Pieces/pack
TESS
5/5/2016
Was this Useful?
i take the item and its really too nice!!! I loved them
Write A Review
Long Last Virgin Hair Tape In Hair Extension
Long Last Virgin Hair Tape In Hair Extension
Z***A C
4/28/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing will order again thanks.
Write A Review
European Virgin Hair 100% Human Tape Hair Extension
European Virgin Hair 100% Human Tape Hair Extension
MARINA
4/12/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair is very good, thank you! can safely be ordered here hairs super, about the color 613 a little yellow and 60 platinum very nice
Write A Review
Long Last Virgin Hair Tape In Hair Extension
Long Last Virgin Hair Tape In Hair Extension
MARY
2/24/2016
Was this Useful?
The extenions are silky and smooth! And the color is exactly as I wanted. The seller is very accommodative :)
Write A Review
Red Wine Tape Hair Extensions 7a Grade Remy Hair Straight Tape Skin Hair Extension
Red Wine Tape Hair Extensions 7a Grade Remy Hair Straight Tape Skin Hair Extension
RONIA
1/20/2016
Was this Useful?
I bought the hair extensions in Dec 11th and I got them on Dec 15th... Very fast!!! Good quality and the exact same color as the picture, it's difficult to fine this cooper color, and they have it with good price... Excellent seller!!!
Write A Review
Brown Seamless Remy Hair Straight Tape Hair Extension
Brown Seamless Remy Hair Straight Tape Hair Extension
LINWOOD
1/11/2016
Was this Useful?
I am in love with this hair! Excellent quality and the color matches perfectly with mine. The seller is very professional and helpful. I'll definitely buy again!
Write A Review
European Virgin Hair 100% Human Tape Hair Extension
European Virgin Hair 100% Human Tape Hair Extension
OLGA
12/31/2015
Was this Useful?
Great hair! So much better then what my local hair shops sell! And great price as well, I'll only buy from here now!
Write A Review
Seamless Tape Hair Extensions Three Tone Color Virgin Tape Hair Extensions
Seamless Tape Hair Extensions Three Tone Color Virgin Tape Hair Extensions
ZSANETT
12/16/2015
Was this Useful?
hair is very excellent quality. the tape quality also best too. overall, im very pleased and will buy from again. 2 packages is enough for a full head of hair.
Write A Review
Brown Color Silk Straight Seamless Hair Extension Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extension
Brown Color Silk Straight Seamless Hair Extension Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extension
TIFFANY
12/14/2015
Was this Useful?
exceptionally fast shipping to Aus! impressed with the quality, very happy & highly recommend. thank you!!
Write A Review
24 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team