User Reviews

Beauty Ombre Color Synthetic Front Lace Wigs
Beauty Ombre Color Synthetic Front Lace Wigs
NIENKE
10/31/2016
Was this Useful?
super soft and big. it's more hair then on the picture. well packaged ,very pleased.
Write A Review
Dark Green Ombre Fiber Hair Lace Front Wigs
Dark Green Ombre Fiber Hair Lace Front Wigs
GUADALUPE
10/18/2016
Was this Useful?
This was one of the best wigs I have ever purchased . The seller was so helpful. The item is shipped so fast. I love it. The wig is so soft and it's a free part wig you can part it anywhere you like.
Write A Review
Silver Grey Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wig Straight
Silver Grey Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wig Straight
NATASHA
9/18/2016
Was this Useful?
My sister loves the hair and I am impressed. I recommend this shop to everyone. That's my niece rocking the hair. Beautiful
Write A Review
Ombre Color Dark Blonde Wave Synthetic Front Lace Wigs
Ombre Color Dark Blonde Wave Synthetic Front Lace Wigs
ZIZOU
9/12/2016
Was this Useful?
This was one of the best synthetic wigs I have ever purchased. The seller was so helpful. The item is shipped so fast. I love it. The wig is so soft and it's a free part wig you can part it anywhere you like but I think it looks better brushed back. It's so full .
Write A Review
Straight Synthetic Lace Wigs Black Long Length
Straight Synthetic Lace Wigs Black Long Length
PEDRO
9/9/2016
Was this Useful?
So beautiful for synthetic hair, I'm actually surprised because it looks natural :)very happy and looking forward to trying it on. I will definitely buy from this seller again!
Write A Review
Silver Grey Color Synthetic Lace Front Wigs
Silver Grey Color Synthetic Lace Front Wigs
ANFISA
8/31/2016
Was this Useful?
Wonderful wig... the hair is thick soft. like the real thing. thank you seller
Write A Review
Ombre Color Dark Blonde Wave Synthetic Front Lace Wigs
Ombre Color Dark Blonde Wave Synthetic Front Lace Wigs
CATHERINE S.
8/27/2016
Was this Useful?
Very good hair!!! I LOVE the texture! Its not shedding, smell good. It was come more quickly that I expected TODAY. I'm very happy !!!
Write A Review
Fresh Green Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs
Fresh Green Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs
OLIVIA
8/26/2016
Was this Useful?
10 stars for this seller.......very good quality and very helpfull seller....Thanks
Write A Review
Silver Grey Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wig Straight
Silver Grey Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wig Straight
LYNN
8/23/2016
Was this Useful?
The wig is perfect and the seller is very kind! I'm so happy
Write A Review
Straight Synthetic Lace Wigs Black Long Length
Straight Synthetic Lace Wigs Black Long Length
LANNA
8/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Very stunning it's not look like synthetic wig, it's look like natural hair. I will recommend this seller. Fast shipping. VERY SATISFIED.
Write A Review
Dark Green Bob Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs
Dark Green Bob Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs
KENDALL
8/9/2016
Was this Useful?
I always wanted a bob in the length of 12 inches. I ordered the wig July 28 and received the wig on august 4th. The unit is very soft smells nice,I love this hair !!!
Write A Review
Black Color Synthetic Lace Front Wig With Bang
Black Color Synthetic Lace Front Wig With Bang
FAITH
8/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Hair is so beautiful and realistic, no one will ever know it's a wig. how realistic it looks.....superb quality...THANK YOU
Write A Review
Bob Style Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs
Bob Style Synthetic Hair Lace Front Wigs
MARIEL
8/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Excellent product, just as advertised, not shiny and true to length. product came quickly , highly recommend this seller and would definitely be back to buy more!
Write A Review
Ombre Color Dark Blonde Wave Synthetic Front Lace Wigs
Ombre Color Dark Blonde Wave Synthetic Front Lace Wigs
JAICE
8/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Great quality! everything will be super. great wig. the quality exceeds the price. mega fast delivery. thank you wonderful seller! very good quality and great seller! best wishes!
Write A Review
Big Wave Ombre Color High Temperature Stand Synthetic Lace Wigs
Big Wave Ombre Color High Temperature Stand Synthetic Lace Wigs
SHARA
8/4/2016
Was this Useful?
it's my first lace and I'm absolutely in love!!!! and the quality is great, I just found it too long, but was my mistake! Anyway its a great wig, very natural,very smooth! going to buy some more!!
Write A Review
33 item(s) / 3 Page(s)123»Last page

Information

Service team