Short Black Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig

Short Black Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $383.00 US $199.00
wave, virgin hair, 10-30inch, swiss lace, full lace with stretch on crown, bleached knots, yes, human hair full lace wig, bhairextension, black, flw06,

(842)

User Reviews

  • 99 Reviews
    5 star:
    (99)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (99 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 99 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
10/7/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very good hair quality, blending naturally with my own hair. Fast delivery and good communication. I will buy again from this seller.
10/6/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my shipment very fast. The hair is true to length and soft. It's pretty natural looking as people have often thought it to be my real hair.
10/5/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love, love, love the quality of the hair. I will never go back to my local beauty supply. it's soft, manageable, doesn't tangle and has a great texture.
8/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am very happy with my full lace wig. It is just right, not too thin or full.Hair is Beautiful and soft.. Arrived very fast and it's just perfect .. Communication was fantastic, Would def recommend this seller
5/7/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received the hair really fast. It is very soft and no shedding. beautiful hair texture and true to length I do recommend this wig,I am satisfied with purchase and look forward to doing business again.
5/4/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Had a really good experience with the seller- he kept in contact to update me on my order. The wig arrived very quickly and looks great- really soft and smooth.and it doesn't shed or tangle,very good so far!
5/3/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Michael has helped me very well with a lot of patience and kindness. he took the time to explain everything. the package is delivered earlier than I expected. by the professional assistance I have received, I am very happy with it and with the end result of the hair. in the future I will continue to buy my products this store. the quality is perfect, the product is in good condition
4/28/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig very soft no triangles, very little shedding. Shipping was very fast very great wig so far. Will order again.
4/26/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig. Thank u, best wig ever bought . Highly recommend , I wish u guys have different kind of short hair wigs for black women this summer. This will be the only store on for me to buy wig.
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team