Peruvian Virgin Hair Weave 3ps/lot 7a Unprocesed Peruvian Virgin Hair Body Wave

Peruvian Virgin Hair Weave 3ps/lot 7a Unprocesed Peruvian Virgin Hair Body Wave

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $252.00 US $109.00
hair extension, peruvian virgin hair, 8-30inch, natural color, body wave, 3pcs/lot, each piece 100gram, bhairextension, w73,

(929)

User Reviews

  • 18 Reviews
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (18 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 18 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
2/2/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love Love Love this hair. It is soft, no tangles, easy to style. I wet and go, it stay curly always. I would definitely recommend this hair to others.
1/8/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is absolutely amazing!! First off the shipping was super fast I order Friday night and received it Tuesday morning! I have dyed the hair twice and there was no change in texture or quality. It does not tangle or shed at all which is pretty impressive
1/5/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fast Delivery. Good Quality hair !
12/29/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Good hair great price, go guys this is the best ever
12/26/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair seems nice good quality, fast shipping, no smell, have not installed yet.
12/22/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great hair, no smell, and no shedding!! Love this product and I will be ordering again!!! Thanks so much!!!
12/21/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The vendor was very helpful and once the hair was shipped I received it within 2 days I believe! I received the hair and I'm very excited! The bundles are full and very soft also. I am putting the in tonight with a closure. Thanks I will be recommending and ordering again!!!
12/16/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Excellent quality hair! It is so soft, no tangles and so far very minimal shedding. A few split ends, but that's not a deal breaker. Finally a vendor that sells and delivers what they promise. Fast shipping also.
12/15/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got the hair before expected , it's good quality hair I can't wait to install it.
12/7/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Lovely hair thanx
12/2/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Haven't used the hair yet but seems of good quality
12/2/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hair is amazing, it just as seen on the website and the hair is lush, silky, smooth and just beautiful definitely buying again
11/26/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Best virgin hair I had so far, Vendor was helpful let me know when hair was shipped and also didn't have a problem fixing any malfunctioning hair, no shed no tangling Great brazilian virgin hair extension.will be ordering Again !! 10 stars ..
11/25/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is an excellent hair, its true to its picture, length and colour. I really dint believe my eyes when wang shipped them the following day after i paid. His customer service is best i've seen this is my best hair so far. Expensive though but good quality. I will do more business with bhairextension
11/5/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is nice but what I truly love was the customer service I got from Michael. he was so nice and helpful. i Made a mistakes on my order he helped me through it all.
18 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team