Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves

Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $252.00 US $109.00
remy hair, straight, natural color, hair extension, 3pcs/lot, each piece 100gram, human hair weft, bhairextension, w03,

(581)

User Reviews

  • 318 Reviews
    5 star:
    (318)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (318 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 318 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/24/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair, I will be ordering again. Great communication with the seller. It came within a timely fashion,
3/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Recieved my hair today !! 3 bundles 14 inches! The hair is super soft , not have a smell, communication was great ! Will be installing soon , pictures will be posted ! Thank you so much for the wonderful hair , will be ordering again
2/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hi,We loved the hair! Very nice size bundles and texture!
10/26/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My order came in 4 DAYS!!! The hair feels and smells great. no shedding. I will definitely be ordering from this seller again!!! AWESOME
9/15/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm in LOVE with my hair and it came in only 3 days. I will be shopping with you all again
9/10/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love my hair, it's everything. No shedding, and no tangles. Not to mention the fast shipping!!
8/5/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived really quickly! All the bundles are in good condition(no shedding,no copious amounts of split ends etc.) and they are SUPER soft. It was a good purchase, and overall I had a wonderful shopping experience. :)
8/5/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
IT geels so good, longen than THE 18 inch i ordered and fast shipping with again amazing service!! I colloured THE hair and iTS Still as soft as iT was before . Got a full head with 3 bundels and THE wave stays after collouring THE hair
8/5/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very sastisfied! Beautiful hair! No Smell! No shedding from running my hands through the hair! and also, I did the burn test and it is 100% HUMAN Hair!
8/3/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is my second time ordering from this vendor and I can tell you all that I am still in love. The bundles were full, soft, and smelled good! I know these bundles will last for a long time because my first set lasted for about a year. The delivery was fast! Love it. Love it. Love it. Thanks Ann!
3/19/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
J'ai bien reçu mes mèches ! La livraison est très rapide, l'emballage est super. Les mèches sont de très bonne qualité surtout pour un si petit prix.
2/8/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I haven't installed the bundles yet. But they seem like they will be pretty good. They are really soft. Quick shipping. Nice price
2/1/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
My first time ordering so I was nervous and unsure of what to expect. I was referred by a friend. I am pleased with the hair upon is arrival! Full bundles, very silky, no smell! Will update when I install! Thanks! + it came fast!
1/27/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this hair is amazing and it got to my house super fast. I am beyond pleased! and he's so nice about everything! he's really good with his consumers.
1/27/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this hair is amazing and it got to my house super fast. I am beyond pleased! and he's so nice about everything! he's really good with his consumers.
17 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team