Malaysian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wigs Black Color

Malaysian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wigs Black Color

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $391.00 US $235.00
virgin hair, 10-30inch, swiss lace, full lace with stretch on crown, bleached knots, yes, human hair full lace wig, bhairextension, black, straight, flw10,

(116)

User Reviews

  • 113 Reviews
    5 star:
    (113)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (113 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 113 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
11/8/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I have had this wig for about 2 weeks now, wanted to wait to give my most honest review. The hair is very nice and soft, most definitely pretty good quality and virgin.
10/7/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
absolutely love the hair. Its so soft and very beautiful. Everyone comments how beautiful i look wearing it
9/28/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very fast delivery. Very good quality and as described! Would order again
9/27/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wig exactly as described and as on the pic.This is one of the supplier should invest in because what you see is what you get.Great hair ndeed,I will always order from the supplier.
9/26/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is absolutely amazing.cap size is perfect for my head no weird smell,i would definitely purchase this wig again it is amazing!!
9/25/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm truly amazed by how fast I got my wig and 100% totally satisfied with the unit. It's soft and beautiful, o weird smell and can't wait to put it on. I will definitely be purchasing from this vendor again!!!
9/25/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is beautiful! Everything I've ever dreamed of lol. It's so soft. I'm so glad I purchased from this vendor. And michael was wonderful the customer service was amazing. Thank you so much!! Will be ordering again
9/22/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
AWESOME...MOST BEAUTIFUL WIG ALWAYS...EXTREME FAST SHIPPING ARRIVED 2 DAYS EARLY. LAST PURCHASE SAME GREAT SERVICE.....WILL ALWAYS RECOMMEND DOING BUSINESS WITH YOUR COMPANY...KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT SERVICE =)
9/16/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is perfect! Very fast shipping. Fantastic communication! The quality of the wig is very nice, according to the order received! Thank you so much!
4/8/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is excellent, it's super soft and very little shedding. I ordered a colour #1 and its just as described. I would definitely buy from this seller again, excellent customer service and the shipping was so fast literally took three days to arrive in ireland
3/19/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is gorgeous, really satisfied with the quality, and texture of the wig. I have been purchasing lace wigs for 6 years, and this wig is one of the best one's I have received. Will be purchasing again real soon, thank you
3/19/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair was soft and beautiful. No smell, shedding or tangling. It arrived very quickly in less than one week. The seller was friendly and responded promptly. I just received my full lace wig and I'm already ordering 2 more
3/17/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got my wig way before it was scheduled and I absolutely love it !! It's soft and just pretty...love the baby hairs, I can't find enough words to describe how happy I am for the product and the customer service...will DEFINITELY buy from this buyer again....
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team