Loose Wave Full  Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig & Glueless Wigs

Loose Wave Full Lace Wigs Brazilian Hair Lace Front Wig & Glueless Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $441.00 US $199.00
virgin hair, as picture, swiss lace, bleached, yes, hot hairstyle lace wig, bhairextension, h15,

(82)

User Reviews

  • 1,114 Reviews
    5 star:
    (1,114)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (1,114 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 1,114 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
6/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair! Extremely soft..3 day delivery from order date.Can't wait to wear the hair
4/4/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is beautiful and soft. I get lots of compliments on it. The unit is well constructed and fits nicely. No smell after the first wash and no shedding so far
3/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm extremely satisfied! I got the full lace in 24inches! The hair quality is amazing, luscious and soft...No Tangle at all.The customer service is excellent !!I will always buy from this company
3/28/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the quality and texture. timely deliverly
3/20/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It looks amazing! The color is great as well as costumer service , & shipping was fast. Tnks so much this is my first full lace wig and it's awesome I recommend this :)
3/19/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This wig is so beautiful! The wave pattern is so natural and it is so soft and luxurious.it came so fast! (3 days) and the communication is excellent! Definitely recommend this wig and seller.
3/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This is a very nice wig and I love it
3/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Wonderful lace wigs! and seller is very professional and responsive fast. Will order again
3/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
It looks amazing! The color is great as well as costumer service , & shipping was fast. Tnks so much this is my first full lace wigs and it's awesome I recommend this :)
3/16/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
this wig is amazing..very happy and satisfied. delivery was fast also..will continue to buy wigs from this seller
2/10/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love the item and quick shippibg ordered Thursday got it Monday excellent and the hair is gorgeous !!!! Definitely would recommend thanks again
1/23/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect! The hair is such good quality, full and soft (I ordered 130% density). I love it so much. I recommend getting a small cap size though, but overall the unit is stunning and Michael is SUCH a darling.
1/8/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
OMG i absolutely LOVE this wig!!!!! It is so natural locking and so beautiful that it looks like it could be my own natural hair. I am getting so many compliments! The communication was Wonderful i will defiantly be ordering from this company again once again I love it!
1/3/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect, very fast shiping.I'm very happy thanks.I will order again.
14 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team