13*6 lace front wigs Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Natural Human Hair Lace Wigs Stock Black Color Remy Hair Full Lace Wig Loose Curl
Natural Human Hair Lace Wigs Stock Black Color Remy Hair Full Lace Wig Loose Curl
E**D
3/15/2019
Was this Useful?
Fastest shipping EVER, ordered it on Friday and it got here on Monday. Beautifully bouncy and soft. Pre plucked for sure. Can’t wait to get it installed. Will post updates.
Write A Review
Natural Straight Full Lace Wigs Blonde Color 613# Remy Hair Full Lace Wig
Natural Straight Full Lace Wigs Blonde Color 613# Remy Hair Full Lace Wig
F**Z
3/11/2019
Was this Useful?
This hair is so soft !!! I am amazed by this hair. I went out went to sleep and woke up and a few brush strokes later the hair is still soft and no tangle,no mat, no shed !
Write A Review
Blonde Color Swiss Lace Wig In Stock Natura Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
Blonde Color Swiss Lace Wig In Stock Natura Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
S**E
3/6/2019
Was this Useful?
I'm just happy this is the second time I place an order and I'm never disappointed wig is just gorgeous and the front has been well worked free super fast 3 days the hair is from good quality and very soft
Write A Review
Black Color Stock Full Lace Wig Straight Style Natural Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
Black Color Stock Full Lace Wig Straight Style Natural Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
E**G
3/1/2019
Was this Useful?
I received this hair very quickly The hair is very soft with no bad odors i didnt have a problem with co washing, no shedding.I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Affordable with great quality.
Write A Review
Natural Straight Black Color Full Lace Wig Human Hair Silk Top Full Lace Wigs
Natural Straight Black Color Full Lace Wig Human Hair Silk Top Full Lace Wigs
H**E
2/28/2019
Was this Useful?
Very good Quality Hair. You can^t go wrong with this Vendor, The hair is very soft and the length is perfect, has no smell to it and not shed at all Good communication skills.always on top of your order status, So far everything is perfect, I definitely know good hair & I must say this gets 5 stars PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT!!
Write A Review
Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair African American Woman Wigs
Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair African American Woman Wigs
O**Y
2/23/2019
Was this Useful?
The hair is extremely soft and beautiful, absolutely look like description.I am in love with this hair and i will continue to buy it in the future. Also the length is accurate. the service of this company is amazing!Hair came so quickly and communication was excellent!i am a ahppy customer,will back soon!!!
Write A Review
Black Color Stock Full Lace Wig Straight Style Natural Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
Black Color Stock Full Lace Wig Straight Style Natural Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
I**Y
2/20/2019
Was this Useful?
Just received her. She is absolutely beautiful! Seller was VERY helpful and very quick and very communicative!i would definitely by from here again.I will update comment once I wear my hair some time ! But overall this wig is a DEFINITE win!!
Write A Review
Super Fine Swiss Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Bleached Knots Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig
Super Fine Swiss Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Bleached Knots Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig
M**N
2/12/2019
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair. The lace is beautiful the natural wave patterns are beautiful. The hair line is realistic.
Write A Review
Jerry Curl Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Black Color Full Swiss Lace Wig With Silk Top
Jerry Curl Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Black Color Full Swiss Lace Wig With Silk Top
N**X
2/10/2019
Was this Useful?
The product matches the picture as far as the waves. this is a true 130 density wig. It’s soft. Constructed nice and I personally don’t like 130 density wigs but it gives it a bit more of a natural look. If your looking for a super full head, I would suggest ordering 150 density. Seller communicated nice. Ordered hair on Sunday and received on Wednesday.
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
Z**S
2/9/2019
Was this Useful?
When I received the package, everything was fine. The hair did not have a smell to it. It was soft,Plucking and the knots were already bleached. The seller was very informative and assuring.
Write A Review
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
F**F
2/7/2019
Was this Useful?
love this wig!!! OMG I had it for some days but didn't put it on. It's amazing, I can name her because this will not be the first time I purchase this hair or from the vendor! No smell, no she'd, no problem as of right now and can pull up without tangle. love it....got complements the few min I put it on........took 3-4 days and best hair I got !!!! seriously...I'll take pictures within the week and I workout alot so it will stay on I'll show you. 20 inches ...perfect.
Write A Review
Long Length Lace Front Wig Black Color Silk Straight Human Hair Lace Front Wig
Long Length Lace Front Wig Black Color Silk Straight Human Hair Lace Front Wig
Y**V
1/20/2019
Was this Useful?
OMG. the wig is just beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase. the locks are soft, the fingers go through trouble. I will wash it and see the result after. I recommend SUPER SELLER. I will reorder order is on. thank you . happy.
Write A Review
360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
C**G
1/16/2019
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig, absolutely stunning....bought on Sunday 9th Jan arrived in UK 10th January. Exceptional delivery times. Seller kept communication with me through the process. I will be ordering again that’s for sure.....all my UK ladies get ordering xxx
Write A Review
Black Curl Lace Front Wig Loose Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig On Sale
Black Curl Lace Front Wig Loose Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig On Sale
O**O
1/12/2019
Was this Useful?
I was hesitant to order off of this website, but they came through and made me proud. The hair feels really good. It doesn't shed (that's a blessing) The seller communicated with me quick. I will be ordering from this seller again.
Write A Review
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
U**J
1/10/2019
Was this Useful?
This hair is soooooooooo good! It’s extremely soft and does not tangle or shed
Write A Review
430 item(s) / 29 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team