fake scalp lace wigs Reviews (0)

User Reviews

bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
E**G
5/24/2019
Was this Useful?
First, let me say this hair is AMAZING!! This hair is very natural looking, soft, & nice. You will not regret ordering this hair. I just installed it today and only added water and moose to it. it looks like the hair will be pretty easy to maintain. this hair is perfect for the spring/summer if you want to just wake up and go. I will definately be ordering again!! thank you!
Write A Review
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
J**G
5/19/2019
Was this Useful?
Let me start by saying i love the hair its as described just like the picture .shipping was fast seller communication was excellent ! I leave for florida so i needed my hair rushed and the seller was on it to do so. The cap fits my head perfectly , lace matches my skin wonderfully so i might not need to bleach it to hard i use a leave in conditioner to activate the curls . I will post more after i install i love this texture so i will recommend this hair for other buyers i will purchase again also
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
Z**G
5/10/2019
Was this Useful?
love this wig!!! OMG I had it for some days but didn't put it on. It's amazing, I can name her because this will not be the first time I purchase this hair or from the vendor! No smell, no she'd, no problem as of right now and can pull up without tangle. love it....got complements the few min I put it on........took 3-4 days and best hair I got !!!! seriously...I'll take pictures within the week and I workout alot so it will stay on I'll show you. 20 inches ...perfect
Write A Review
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
M**B
5/3/2019
Was this Useful?
i love the quality of the hair , it was everything i expected and more ! I gotta learn how to bleach and do baby hair but its great and came in 48 HOURS !!!!!
Write A Review
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
S**P
4/29/2019
Was this Useful?
I love this hair so much it is super soft and thick. The seller was very quick with responses and had excellent customer service.
Write A Review
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
O**K
4/27/2019
Was this Useful?
The seller kept in touch with me throughout my order and was very nice! She kept me informed on what was going on with my order and all! The hair is very soft and I can easily comb my fingers through the hair with ZERO shedding! The pre plucked hairline is absolutely STUNNING!!! The baby hairs are very nice as well in the front and in the back. I was skeptical at first but I am overall AMAZED with the quality of the wig it is everything that I wanted! It has just enough thickness and the length is exactly what I was going for! I will update with more pictures when I get the unit installed!
Write A Review
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
D**Y
4/25/2019
Was this Useful?
This wig is great, the first full lace I have ever ordered.. I received it in a week. Sweety is very nice & the company has great customer service. I am getting it installed in 2 weeks and I will keep you ladies updated. But if you are looking at this wig good it for a good price.. I have 26 inches, full & pre-plucked
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
I**X
4/24/2019
Was this Useful?
Omg this hair was so excited when I Received my hair on top of that it was exactly like I expected beautiful I’m so happy I New I was going to be satisfied I ordered with this. Company once before the seller was wonderful in very sweet very great and fast Communication Skills the hair also came very fast it Actually came way before the time it was suppose to come so that was a A+ for me too I was so happy and excited I will most definitely be ordering again for sure I recommend this seller to you lady’s it’s well worth your money for sure I promise you guys pics coming soon after I Install it
Write A Review
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
B**U
4/19/2019
Was this Useful?
Shipping was fast, great communication from seller! Hair has no smell,This hair is sooo soft , I will be buying from this seller again! Thanks a lot
Write A Review
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
A**J
4/15/2019
Was this Useful?
very satisfied with this hair, customer service was great and hair came fast....just washed the hair and its so gorgeous. i love it
Write A Review
loose wave 13x6 lace wig human hair lace front wig
loose wave 13x6 lace wig human hair lace front wig
P**W
4/12/2019
Was this Useful?
I love this hair so much! The quality is really nice and soft, no tangle so far.... I got it way earlier than expected and communication with the seller was really good. Thank you!
Write A Review
natural straight blonde wig for black women 13x6 lace wig
natural straight blonde wig for black women 13x6 lace wig
M**E
4/9/2019
Was this Useful?
It took about 4 days for the item to be shipped out which was fine because the seller explained the process once I placed the order and made sure I was okay with everything . They replied to my messages ASAP, Great Customer Service ! I just got the wig in the mail Today, I have yet to put it on but I will update once I do. I got a 22’ , the hair feels very soft.
Write A Review
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
O**Q
4/3/2019
Was this Useful?
The wig is true to its description and this was my first time ordering and I’m very pleased. The seller communicated very well and shipping was extremely fast I received my wig before the estimated delivery date. I can’t wait to install
Write A Review
loose wave 13x6 lace wig human hair lace front wig
loose wave 13x6 lace wig human hair lace front wig
P**M
4/2/2019
Was this Useful?
The hair came fast and was soo soft i love it and the length is just right i love how curly it gets it actually looks like my hair . I would definitely recommend this to anybody thats lookin for a nice lace front wig seriously. I will be buying another soon
Write A Review
loose wave 13x6 lace wig human hair lace front wig
loose wave 13x6 lace wig human hair lace front wig
L**L
3/25/2019
Was this Useful?
I absolutely recommend this wig!!! It's my first lace wig so I was a bit afraid that I was going to get something bad, but let me tell you,...I LOVE this hair! The density is super thick, the hairline was awesome, and the lace was the perfect for my skin tone. And soooo soft! I will definitely be getting several more wigs from this company. Thank you so much for your hard work!!!
Write A Review
446 item(s) / 30 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team