User Reviews

360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
C**G
1/16/2019
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig, absolutely stunning....bought on Sunday 9th Jan arrived in UK 10th January. Exceptional delivery times. Seller kept communication with me through the process. I will be ordering again that’s for sure.....all my UK ladies get ordering xxx
Write A Review
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
U**J
1/10/2019
Was this Useful?
This hair is soooooooooo good! It’s extremely soft and does not tangle or shed
Write A Review
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Z**L
1/6/2019
Was this Useful?
I loveeee ordering this wig each time I order it's here on time and In excellent condition . I will buy more and more from this Vendor
Write A Review
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
S**L
1/3/2019
Was this Useful?
I am very happy and excited about this wig. The is very soft, full and the Seller is very cute. I have 5 Days. I can only suggest you are super this Dealer. A Big Kiss for you
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair Water Wave Full Lace Wigs Black Color Unprocessed Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig
Brazilian Virgin Hair Water Wave Full Lace Wigs Black Color Unprocessed Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig
T**D
1/1/2019
Was this Useful?
Hair came in pretty fast. I asked if they could ship it in less than 10 days and it was here within 4-5 days. I love the quality and how soft it is. It came with a hair cap which is convenient. I will purchase from them again in the future.
Write A Review
Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs Windows Peak Hairline
Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs Windows Peak Hairline
E**B
12/31/2018
Was this Useful?
Wig received fairly quickly gorgeous textures very good quality I recommend this seller's it is top wig small comb for best stand by the cape is full light Well supplied agreable surprise seller very a listening that take the time this préoccuper you before during and apres free very good discovery I rest Customer in him!
Write A Review
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
G**I
12/30/2018
Was this Useful?
This hair is great it came in 3 days i got 130% density & I currently have 18 inches . The hair came very soft.
Write A Review
curl ombre blonde 360lace wigs for african american women
curl ombre blonde 360lace wigs for african american women
F**D
12/30/2018
Was this Useful?
Second time ordering from this place. Great hair NO shedding or matting.
Write A Review
dark red custom made full lace 360 lace wig wavy human hair wig
dark red custom made full lace 360 lace wig wavy human hair wig
A**E
12/30/2018
Was this Useful?
This item came so fast and the customer service was so great . I hardly recommend it. And so soft
Write A Review
Natural Straight Black Color Full Lace Wig Human Hair Silk Top Full Lace Wigs
Natural Straight Black Color Full Lace Wig Human Hair Silk Top Full Lace Wigs
D**L
12/29/2018
Was this Useful?
This hair is SO SOFT AND BOUNCY omg.the pre-plucked hairline is great but i did have to touch it up a bit and probably will some more, baby hairs needed touching up but i wasn’t upset at it. the lace was easy to bleach and i did a little on the ends for some natural like color. VERY MINIMAL SHEDDING at the moment. i’ll write more after wearing it for a while, hopefully it doesn’t mat up.
Write A Review
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
V**X
12/23/2018
Was this Useful?
Shipping was supper fast and the wig is perfect. I will always up from this seller
Write A Review
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
Z**O
12/20/2018
Was this Useful?
I bought this hair on a Thursday and got it Monday ,it was so super fast shipping right before Christmas! This unit is so soft and has amazing. The hairline is plucked perfectly and knots are bleached. This is my 4th unit from them and I will continue to only buy from them.
Write A Review
black human hair 360 lace wigs straight for women
black human hair 360 lace wigs straight for women
W**J
12/14/2018
Was this Useful?
love this hair everything about this hair is perfect the hair line everything .this is the only wigs i feel in love with ,i will definitely again from this sellers. an talking about the sellers great communication the listing to customers an give them what the want thanks so much sellers am so happy.
Write A Review
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
S**K
11/28/2018
Was this Useful?
If I could give this hair ten stars I will. But I can give it, 10 hearts.
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
E**T
11/19/2018
Was this Useful?
I love this wig! the wig is great! The hair is so soft and the lace matched my skin really well. I'll definitely be buying from this store again!
Write A Review
416 item(s) / 28 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team