fake scalp lace wigs Reviews (0)

User Reviews

fake bold wig cap natural straight summer lace front wig
fake bold wig cap natural straight summer lace front wig
W**D
8/11/2019
Was this Useful?
the hair is fabulous !!!! love it very much!!!no shedding and no smell!!!super seller available !!thank you
Write A Review
silk straight fake scalp lace wigs 360 lace front wig
silk straight fake scalp lace wigs 360 lace front wig
Z**V
8/10/2019
Was this Useful?
I love this wig.. no shedding or Tangling .The hair is very soft. I absolutely love the fullness of the hair
Write A Review
body wave fake scalp lace wigs african american wigs
body wave fake scalp lace wigs african american wigs
O**O
8/8/2019
Was this Useful?
I am very please with this head piece. It is very light weigh and looks like your real hair. I have been looking to go short and this was perfect. I have been looking for a wig similar to this for a long time. I also like the color black, it was darker enough with me having to dye. it.
Write A Review
fake scalp lace wig 360 lace front wig bob haircut
fake scalp lace wig 360 lace front wig bob haircut
D**A
8/2/2019
Was this Useful?
This wig is absolutely gorgeous! The color is beautiful and very natural looking. The hair is really soft and not too shiny. it doesn't seem to tangle that easily
Write A Review
fake bold wig cap natural straight summer lace front wig
fake bold wig cap natural straight summer lace front wig
E**D
7/30/2019
Was this Useful?
The hair is really good, love everything about it. Also very satisfied with the sellers communication and friendliness. Would definitely recommend this wig.
Write A Review
water wave 360 lace wigs fake scalp wig for black women
water wave 360 lace wigs fake scalp wig for black women
J**K
7/23/2019
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful and highly suggested there is no shedding ! Other than that it's highly recommended , thank you
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
C**F
7/14/2019
Was this Useful?
The hair came very fast. The seller was in contact the whole time and provided excellent customer service. As for the hair itself, it’s BEAUTIFUL. 100% worth the money. I bleached the knots and the hairline came preplucked. I’d definitely order this again.
Write A Review
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
R**M
7/9/2019
Was this Useful?
The hair arrived very fast and is really soft . The lace is transparent and the hairline was perfectly preplucked . Great buy , will be purchasing again soon :) also came with free goodies as well
Write A Review
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
I**D
7/7/2019
Was this Useful?
I am very satisfied with my purchase. The hair is gorgeous, and soft to the touch. the wig is still very soft. So far I am loving the hair! It is still very soft and it holds a curl very well. I really cannot think of anything negative to say about this hair. Other than that the wig is worth every penny! Will be ordering again from this seller! :)
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
D**Y
6/24/2019
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful, I already recommended you to my daughter's friends too, and it came fast within a week.
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
H**X
6/22/2019
Was this Useful?
Im in love with this hair it is amazing Its so soft no shedding i will be ordering again. Shipping was also fast
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
C**J
6/17/2019
Was this Useful?
I LOVE this hair. I will definitely be reordering hair. This hair is Very Soft and it Does Not TANGLE!!!! The unit comes pre-plucked. This is how it looks if you do not decide to pluck the wig. I will later pluck it some more because I’d like my part and edges to be natural
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
Y**S
6/13/2019
Was this Useful?
I ordered the hair friday, the item was shipped saturday and I received it wednesday. The seller had very good communication with me throughout the entire process. The hair is very beautiful and i’m in love with the curls. It doesn’t tangle and no sheds.
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
R**K
6/13/2019
Was this Useful?
Hair was delivered faster than estimated scheduled delivery date. Hair is soft with no shedding or tangling even after being bleached and dyed. I will be ordering again in the future
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
K**J
6/11/2019
Was this Useful?
I’ve had this unit for several months now. I purposely waited to leave feedback in order to give an accurate description. I absolutely love it!! The curls remained the same after coloring and shampoos. I get a lot of compliments so I ordered another one‼️
Write A Review
464 item(s) / 31 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team