fake scalp lace wigs Reviews (0)

User Reviews

curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
D**Y
6/24/2019
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful, I already recommended you to my daughter's friends too, and it came fast within a week.
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
H**X
6/22/2019
Was this Useful?
Im in love with this hair it is amazing Its so soft no shedding i will be ordering again. Shipping was also fast
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
C**J
6/17/2019
Was this Useful?
I LOVE this hair. I will definitely be reordering hair. This hair is Very Soft and it Does Not TANGLE!!!! The unit comes pre-plucked. This is how it looks if you do not decide to pluck the wig. I will later pluck it some more because I’d like my part and edges to be natural
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
Y**S
6/13/2019
Was this Useful?
I ordered the hair friday, the item was shipped saturday and I received it wednesday. The seller had very good communication with me throughout the entire process. The hair is very beautiful and i’m in love with the curls. It doesn’t tangle and no sheds.
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
R**K
6/13/2019
Was this Useful?
Hair was delivered faster than estimated scheduled delivery date. Hair is soft with no shedding or tangling even after being bleached and dyed. I will be ordering again in the future
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
K**J
6/11/2019
Was this Useful?
I’ve had this unit for several months now. I purposely waited to leave feedback in order to give an accurate description. I absolutely love it!! The curls remained the same after coloring and shampoos. I get a lot of compliments so I ordered another one‼️
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
T**K
6/10/2019
Was this Useful?
, love the hair very good and fast shipping good quality definitely recommend love it I just use curl activator on it's whenever I need to get back the curls in it just use Curl Activator
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
Y**K
6/9/2019
Was this Useful?
I love this hair this hair is really good, it’s soft and don’t shed at all and it’s came early did it was post to come and I was so happy I can’t wait to install the hair for my birthday
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
T**S
6/6/2019
Was this Useful?
I was very satisfied with my order the hair is so soft and so far there’s been no shedding.the vendor has been keeping me up to date with my the whole time. Thanks for the amazing hair I also recommend my friends to get this they also love this look on me
Write A Review
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
E**G
5/24/2019
Was this Useful?
First, let me say this hair is AMAZING!! This hair is very natural looking, soft, & nice. You will not regret ordering this hair. I just installed it today and only added water and moose to it. it looks like the hair will be pretty easy to maintain. this hair is perfect for the spring/summer if you want to just wake up and go. I will definately be ordering again!! thank you!
Write A Review
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
J**G
5/19/2019
Was this Useful?
Let me start by saying i love the hair its as described just like the picture .shipping was fast seller communication was excellent ! I leave for florida so i needed my hair rushed and the seller was on it to do so. The cap fits my head perfectly , lace matches my skin wonderfully so i might not need to bleach it to hard i use a leave in conditioner to activate the curls . I will post more after i install i love this texture so i will recommend this hair for other buyers i will purchase again also
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
Z**G
5/10/2019
Was this Useful?
love this wig!!! OMG I had it for some days but didn't put it on. It's amazing, I can name her because this will not be the first time I purchase this hair or from the vendor! No smell, no she'd, no problem as of right now and can pull up without tangle. love it....got complements the few min I put it on........took 3-4 days and best hair I got !!!! seriously...I'll take pictures within the week and I workout alot so it will stay on I'll show you. 20 inches ...perfect
Write A Review
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
silk straight 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
M**B
5/3/2019
Was this Useful?
i love the quality of the hair , it was everything i expected and more ! I gotta learn how to bleach and do baby hair but its great and came in 48 HOURS !!!!!
Write A Review
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
bob hairstyle 13x6 lace front wig free shipping
S**P
4/29/2019
Was this Useful?
I love this hair so much it is super soft and thick. The seller was very quick with responses and had excellent customer service.
Write A Review
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
O**K
4/27/2019
Was this Useful?
The seller kept in touch with me throughout my order and was very nice! She kept me informed on what was going on with my order and all! The hair is very soft and I can easily comb my fingers through the hair with ZERO shedding! The pre plucked hairline is absolutely STUNNING!!! The baby hairs are very nice as well in the front and in the back. I was skeptical at first but I am overall AMAZED with the quality of the wig it is everything that I wanted! It has just enough thickness and the length is exactly what I was going for! I will update with more pictures when I get the unit installed!
Write A Review
455 item(s) / 31 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team