User Reviews

Natural Straight Virgin Hair Lace Frontals Black Color
Natural Straight Virgin Hair Lace Frontals Black Color
TAKESHA
10/13/2016
Was this Useful?
A l'air de tres bonne qualité et en !!! Merci beaucoup au vendeur que du ++++
Write A Review
360 Lace Frontal Band Hair Circular Lace Frontal Closure
360 Lace Frontal Band Hair Circular Lace Frontal Closure
JASSETTE
10/8/2016
Was this Useful?
I am so happy with my purchase, ☺☺so in love with this 360 frontal, it is exactly as the photo very full, smells good, elastic adjustable straps, plus it already have lace cap area to just sew the hair unto. Came in a nice box and bag. I honestly recommend this seller and product.
Write A Review
Natural Hairline 360 Lace Frontal Closure With Baby Hair
Natural Hairline 360 Lace Frontal Closure With Baby Hair
TORI
9/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Best frontal ever! So soft and versatile, the seller was amazing and my hair came within 3 days . 100% recommend you buy its so beautiful.
Write A Review
Wave Curticle Virgin Hair Lace Frontals High Quality
Wave Curticle Virgin Hair Lace Frontals High Quality
GUADA
9/27/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing great quality I'm in love perfect and as pictured
Write A Review
360 Lace Frontal Band Hair Circular Lace Frontal Closure
360 Lace Frontal Band Hair Circular Lace Frontal Closure
KAYLA
9/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I love this frontal!!! I had a wig made with it & it's awesome, i love love love it!
Write A Review
Wave Style Virgin Human Hair Three Way Lace Closure
Wave Style Virgin Human Hair Three Way Lace Closure
NMA
9/21/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair is gorgeous I love it and is very soft Michael is the BEST !
Write A Review
Kinky Curl Virgin Hair Three Part Lace Closure
Kinky Curl Virgin Hair Three Part Lace Closure
LAVONDA
8/4/2016
Was this Useful?
it it was beautiful ! very soft and the curls really popped, the hair was also very shiny . will buy from this seller again , love the hair !!!
Write A Review
Kinky Curl Virgin Hair Silk Base Lace Closure
Kinky Curl Virgin Hair Silk Base Lace Closure
RUTH
7/29/2016
Was this Useful?
Top closure. soft silky hair. no bad smell.
Write A Review
Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Hair Curl Lace Closure
Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Hair Curl Lace Closure
MARYANN
5/23/2016
Was this Useful?
Haven't installed it yet but am so happy with my closure and am sure it will be so lovely when I install it and the seller was so good with communicating with me. I'll surly buy more
Write A Review
Kinky Straight Lace Frontals Natural Black Color
Kinky Straight Lace Frontals Natural Black Color
YINKA
5/22/2016
Was this Useful?
The frontal closure cane really quickly and the seller was very good with communication I've ordered for the 3rd time and I'm extremely happy! the hair is luscious very soft and true to length. will be ordering again!
Write A Review
Human Hair Natural Straight Black Lace Closure Wholesell Virgin Brazilian Hair Lace Closure
Human Hair Natural Straight Black Lace Closure Wholesell Virgin Brazilian Hair Lace Closure
VIMBAI
5/18/2016
Was this Useful?
This is my Second order.... soft hair and barely sheds. Beautiful closure, I bleached the root with clorox Bleach and it came out really nice.
Write A Review
Virgin Hair Lace Closure Black Color Silk Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Closure
Virgin Hair Lace Closure Black Color Silk Straight Brazilian Hair Lace Closure
ERICA
5/8/2016
Was this Useful?
I ordered a three part 16' Brazilian back in February just installing it. And I must say I looovve it. I can't remember how long shipping took but this closure is everything.
Write A Review
Kinky Curl Virgin Hair Three Part Lace Closure
Kinky Curl Virgin Hair Three Part Lace Closure
G***E A
5/3/2016
Was this Useful?
Excellent hair texture. love the softness. Great communication with the seller.
Write A Review
Body Wave Unprocessed Virgin Hair Silk Top Lace Closure
Body Wave Unprocessed Virgin Hair Silk Top Lace Closure
ERICA
4/26/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the lace closure and the vendor was very nice and cooperative and understanding even though I had an issue with usps this vendor helped me through it THANK YOU so much will order again but through dhl next time
Write A Review
Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Straight Silk Top Lace Closure
Unprocessed Virgin Hair Natural Straight Silk Top Lace Closure
RILES
4/21/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair is really soft and the closure is well constructed
Write A Review
28 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team