User Reviews

Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Natural Wave
Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Natural Wave
R**W
11/2/2018
Was this Useful?
I’m really happy , Very happy about my order can’t wait to try it on
Write A Review
Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Natural Wave
Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Natural Wave
SHVINNA
10/25/2016
Was this Useful?
It's such a great wig , i am very satisfied... thx for everything!!!
Write A Review
Kinky Curl Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig
Kinky Curl Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig
LORRAINE
8/18/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair is absolutely gorgeous. Seller was very lovely and helpful. The hair took less than a week to get here and I'm pleased with the result.Thank you Seller for making me look gorgeous xxxxxxx
Write A Review
Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Natural Wave
Virgin Hair Lace Front Wigs Natural Wave
DELLYN
8/17/2016
Was this Useful?
I'm loving the hair so far, nice and silky . Thank you!
Write A Review
Real Hair Lace Front Wig Brown Color Kinky Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig
Real Hair Lace Front Wig Brown Color Kinky Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig
MISSI
8/2/2016
Was this Useful?
LOVE you !!!!!!!Cara, that is exactly the hair that I expected,so soft and no any smell. No shedding and tangle, The communication was very accurate.they give me a super cool shopping experience for both customer service and products, I would definitely recommend this unit !!!Love you!!!!!
Write A Review
Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig Highlight27#
Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig Highlight27#
SATTA
7/27/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair is really pretty and soft,I definitely will be buying this wig again. Loving the hair so far.
Write A Review
Kinky Straight Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Black People Stock Glueless Lace Front Wigs
Kinky Straight Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Black People Stock Glueless Lace Front Wigs
THERESA
7/12/2016
Was this Useful?
I would like to thank you for my order.. I received it today with no problems with delivery.. Thank you for my hair, it is beautiful and just what I ordered... Thank you again, I am a satisfied customer and will be ordering again soon..
Write A Review
African American Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig
African American Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig
NAKEIA
6/28/2016
Was this Useful?
I loveee this hair!!! Curls are beautiful and soft.and shipping was fast. I've been wearing it for 3 weeks now just like natural hair, I would definitely recommend this unit and will be ordering again.
Write A Review
Highlight Lace Front Wig Natural Straight 1#/613#Highlight Lace Front Wigs
Highlight Lace Front Wig Natural Straight 1#/613#Highlight Lace Front Wigs
SATTA
6/24/2016
Was this Useful?
I am so pleased with this hair..I ordered 24inches lace front wigs and I have no regrets ..I will be ordering more hair from this vender. Thank you so much
Write A Review
Natural Striaight Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig
Natural Striaight Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig
MICHELLE C
6/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Just received wig! The hair is very,very nice.very natural looking. Will buy from this seller again!
Write A Review
Black Curl Lace Front Wig Loose Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig On Sale
Black Curl Lace Front Wig Loose Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig On Sale
BELKIS
6/16/2016
Was this Useful?
fabulous and lovely soft hair.Would buy this hair again as it is easy to maintain.
Write A Review
Natural Striaight Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig
Natural Striaight Brazilian Virgin Hair Lace Front Wig
C***A F
6/14/2016
Was this Useful?
i love the hair and the service was greatt!!! i am soo happyy
Write A Review
Black Curl Lace Front Wig Loose Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig On Sale
Black Curl Lace Front Wig Loose Curl Human Hair Lace Front Wig On Sale
R***A N
6/13/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the hair.. didn't try it on yet..but its just like the pictures.. the seller is amazing she makes sure you get your order :)
Write A Review
Body Wave Lace Front Wigs 10-26inch Is Available Black Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
Body Wave Lace Front Wigs 10-26inch Is Available Black Human Hair Lace Front Wigs
A***A K
6/10/2016
Was this Useful?
I am very satisfied with this product!!! It looks so natural. The hair feels soft. There is no shedding!! Thanks!!
Write A Review
Summer Wigs Short Length Wave Lace Front Wig
Summer Wigs Short Length Wave Lace Front Wig
TATA
6/10/2016
Was this Useful?
love the hair. great communication and it came fast.
Write A Review
23 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team