User Reviews

Unprocess Virgin Hair Glueless Wig Stock Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
Unprocess Virgin Hair Glueless Wig Stock Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
W**I
11/5/2018
Was this Useful?
I ordered this hair Monday and received to Toronto, Canada Friday.Hair is easy to work with. I didn’t have time to bleach the knots so I used the concealer palette from the beauty supply store which worked like a charm guys I’m telling you!
Write A Review
Unprocess Virgin Hair Glueless Wig Stock Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
Unprocess Virgin Hair Glueless Wig Stock Malaysian Virgin Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
G**I
7/29/2018
Was this Useful?
The vendor is the best, the hair is a dream, it's gorgeous! The shipping was the fastest. I will definitely buy from this vendor again
Write A Review
Short Length Glueless Lace Wig Black Fummi Curl Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
Short Length Glueless Lace Wig Black Fummi Curl Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
G**O
3/21/2018
Was this Useful?
The hair, I must say was very nice, soft very full pretty much perfect. I love it!
Write A Review
Straight Blonde Ombre Color Lace Front Wig With Comb
Straight Blonde Ombre Color Lace Front Wig With Comb
D**Y
2/12/2018
Was this Useful?
Just received my wig and I loveeeee it! I haven’t had the chance to install it yet but I can tell this will be my new favorite wig line company!
Write A Review
Glueless Full Lace Wigs Loose Wave Real Hair
Glueless Full Lace Wigs Loose Wave Real Hair
RAJAH
7/4/2016
Was this Useful?
wig arrived sooner than expected! Quality is amazing and color is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend purchasing from this company. Second wig I've gotten from them. Haven't had any problems at all.
Write A Review
Natural Straight Glueless Lace Wig Stock Natural Straight Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
Natural Straight Glueless Lace Wig Stock Natural Straight Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
K***S E
6/2/2016
Was this Useful?
SUPER SILKY GORGEOUS WIG IM SO HAPPY I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN!
Write A Review
Black Curl Indian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs
Black Curl Indian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs
SEDDREA
5/29/2016
Was this Useful?
This wig is everything and more. It definitely looks like the pics. I could show pics with it on yet due to me having another hairstyle now. The hair had a very pleasant smell, it's super soft, and arrived quick.
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Curl Glueless Full Lace Wig
Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Curl Glueless Full Lace Wig
MAMIE
5/25/2016
Was this Useful?
very nice quality of hair will order another one for my daughter.good job.xxxx
Write A Review
Celebrity Hairstyle Ombre Color Glueless Full Lace Wig
Celebrity Hairstyle Ombre Color Glueless Full Lace Wig
S***A F
5/9/2016
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair!! True to length. I ordered 22 inch the color jet black. It's gorgeous!! The hair doesn't shed. And it is very affordable!! 5 star!!!!!!
Write A Review
Glueless Lace Wig With Comb Highlight Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs No Glue
Glueless Lace Wig With Comb Highlight Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs No Glue
XISER
5/6/2016
Was this Useful?
Just got my wig. Amazingly excellent quality.this wig is true 100% human hair, hair is so soft, with no shedding and looked amazing. I am impressed.. Thank you. Again Thank you!! Really fast delivery too!
Write A Review
Short Length Glueless Lace Wig Black Fummi Curl Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
Short Length Glueless Lace Wig Black Fummi Curl Human Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
AMY
4/19/2016
Was this Useful?
I really love this wig the curls are beautiful ,I got it in 130% density no shedding and the hair is super soft I will definitely be ordering again.
Write A Review
Black Hair Body Wave Glueless Lace Wigs Top Grade Bleached Knots Glueless Lace Wig
Black Hair Body Wave Glueless Lace Wigs Top Grade Bleached Knots Glueless Lace Wig
SALLY
4/12/2016
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful and soft. Seller was very nice and friendly. Love the hair
Write A Review
Human Hair Glueless Wigs Black Color Brazilian Curl Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
Human Hair Glueless Wigs Black Color Brazilian Curl Remy Hair Glueless Lace Wigs
HEATHER
2/28/2016
Was this Useful?
I ordered the 12 inch glueless lace wig in a 1b. The hair arrived about a week and it is of good quality. the hair does not smell funny and there has been no shedding so far (I've been wearing it all week). Communication was also very good. Thank you !
Write A Review
Black Curl Indian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs
Black Curl Indian Remy Hair Glueless Full Lace Wigs
SHAWNA
1/28/2016
Was this Useful?
Ladies this is a very nice wig. The hair is soft, beautiful and thick. The clips could have been placed in a better position on the cap to secure the wig; however, it still works. Great customer service and fast delivery.
Write A Review
Deep Wave Glueless Front Wig Stock 100% Remy Human Hair Glueless Lace Wig Color 1B#
Deep Wave Glueless Front Wig Stock 100% Remy Human Hair Glueless Lace Wig Color 1B#
FRANCINE
1/18/2016
Was this Useful?
Good quality and it was delivered really fast. the wig is better than I expected and I'm happy with my choice.
Write A Review
19 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team