User Reviews

Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
O**K
4/27/2019
Was this Useful?
The seller kept in touch with me throughout my order and was very nice! She kept me informed on what was going on with my order and all! The hair is very soft and I can easily comb my fingers through the hair with ZERO shedding! The pre plucked hairline is absolutely STUNNING!!! The baby hairs are very nice as well in the front and in the back. I was skeptical at first but I am overall AMAZED with the quality of the wig it is everything that I wanted! It has just enough thickness and the length is exactly what I was going for! I will update with more pictures when I get the unit installed!
Write A Review
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
D**Y
4/25/2019
Was this Useful?
This wig is great, the first full lace I have ever ordered.. I received it in a week. Sweety is very nice & the company has great customer service. I am getting it installed in 2 weeks and I will keep you ladies updated. But if you are looking at this wig good it for a good price.. I have 26 inches, full & pre-plucked
Write A Review
Natural Human Hair Lace Wigs Stock Black Color Remy Hair Full Lace Wig Loose Curl
Natural Human Hair Lace Wigs Stock Black Color Remy Hair Full Lace Wig Loose Curl
E**D
3/15/2019
Was this Useful?
Fastest shipping EVER, ordered it on Friday and it got here on Monday. Beautifully bouncy and soft. Pre plucked for sure. Can’t wait to get it installed. Will post updates.
Write A Review
Natural Straight Full Lace Wigs Blonde Color 613# Remy Hair Full Lace Wig
Natural Straight Full Lace Wigs Blonde Color 613# Remy Hair Full Lace Wig
F**Z
3/11/2019
Was this Useful?
This hair is so soft !!! I am amazed by this hair. I went out went to sleep and woke up and a few brush strokes later the hair is still soft and no tangle,no mat, no shed !
Write A Review
Blonde Color Swiss Lace Wig In Stock Natura Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
Blonde Color Swiss Lace Wig In Stock Natura Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
S**E
3/6/2019
Was this Useful?
I'm just happy this is the second time I place an order and I'm never disappointed wig is just gorgeous and the front has been well worked free super fast 3 days the hair is from good quality and very soft
Write A Review
Black Color Stock Full Lace Wig Straight Style Natural Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
Black Color Stock Full Lace Wig Straight Style Natural Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
E**G
3/1/2019
Was this Useful?
I received this hair very quickly The hair is very soft with no bad odors i didnt have a problem with co washing, no shedding.I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends. Affordable with great quality.
Write A Review
Natural Straight Black Color Full Lace Wig Human Hair Silk Top Full Lace Wigs
Natural Straight Black Color Full Lace Wig Human Hair Silk Top Full Lace Wigs
H**E
2/28/2019
Was this Useful?
Very good Quality Hair. You can^t go wrong with this Vendor, The hair is very soft and the length is perfect, has no smell to it and not shed at all Good communication skills.always on top of your order status, So far everything is perfect, I definitely know good hair & I must say this gets 5 stars PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT!!
Write A Review
Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair African American Woman Wigs
Wholesale Brazilian Virgin Hair Natural Wave Full Lace Wigs With Baby Hair African American Woman Wigs
O**Y
2/23/2019
Was this Useful?
The hair is extremely soft and beautiful, absolutely look like description.I am in love with this hair and i will continue to buy it in the future. Also the length is accurate. the service of this company is amazing!Hair came so quickly and communication was excellent!i am a ahppy customer,will back soon!!!
Write A Review
Black Color Stock Full Lace Wig Straight Style Natural Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
Black Color Stock Full Lace Wig Straight Style Natural Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
I**Y
2/20/2019
Was this Useful?
Just received her. She is absolutely beautiful! Seller was VERY helpful and very quick and very communicative!i would definitely by from here again.I will update comment once I wear my hair some time ! But overall this wig is a DEFINITE win!!
Write A Review
Super Fine Swiss Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Bleached Knots Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig
Super Fine Swiss Lace Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Bleached Knots Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig
M**N
2/12/2019
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair. The lace is beautiful the natural wave patterns are beautiful. The hair line is realistic.
Write A Review
Jerry Curl Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Black Color Full Swiss Lace Wig With Silk Top
Jerry Curl Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Black Color Full Swiss Lace Wig With Silk Top
N**X
2/10/2019
Was this Useful?
The product matches the picture as far as the waves. this is a true 130 density wig. It’s soft. Constructed nice and I personally don’t like 130 density wigs but it gives it a bit more of a natural look. If your looking for a super full head, I would suggest ordering 150 density. Seller communicated nice. Ordered hair on Sunday and received on Wednesday.
Write A Review
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
F**F
2/7/2019
Was this Useful?
love this wig!!! OMG I had it for some days but didn't put it on. It's amazing, I can name her because this will not be the first time I purchase this hair or from the vendor! No smell, no she'd, no problem as of right now and can pull up without tangle. love it....got complements the few min I put it on........took 3-4 days and best hair I got !!!! seriously...I'll take pictures within the week and I workout alot so it will stay on I'll show you. 20 inches ...perfect.
Write A Review
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Z**L
1/6/2019
Was this Useful?
I loveeee ordering this wig each time I order it's here on time and In excellent condition . I will buy more and more from this Vendor
Write A Review
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
S**L
1/3/2019
Was this Useful?
I am very happy and excited about this wig. The is very soft, full and the Seller is very cute. I have 5 Days. I can only suggest you are super this Dealer. A Big Kiss for you
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair Water Wave Full Lace Wigs Black Color Unprocessed Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig
Brazilian Virgin Hair Water Wave Full Lace Wigs Black Color Unprocessed Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig
T**D
1/1/2019
Was this Useful?
Hair came in pretty fast. I asked if they could ship it in less than 10 days and it was here within 4-5 days. I love the quality and how soft it is. It came with a hair cap which is convenient. I will purchase from them again in the future.
Write A Review
359 item(s) / 24 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team