User Reviews

Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Z**L
1/6/2019
Was this Useful?
I loveeee ordering this wig each time I order it's here on time and In excellent condition . I will buy more and more from this Vendor
Write A Review
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
Straight Human Hair Lace Wigs Color 1b# Natural Straight Human Hair Full Lace Wig
S**L
1/3/2019
Was this Useful?
I am very happy and excited about this wig. The is very soft, full and the Seller is very cute. I have 5 Days. I can only suggest you are super this Dealer. A Big Kiss for you
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair Water Wave Full Lace Wigs Black Color Unprocessed Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig
Brazilian Virgin Hair Water Wave Full Lace Wigs Black Color Unprocessed Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig
T**D
1/1/2019
Was this Useful?
Hair came in pretty fast. I asked if they could ship it in less than 10 days and it was here within 4-5 days. I love the quality and how soft it is. It came with a hair cap which is convenient. I will purchase from them again in the future.
Write A Review
Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs Windows Peak Hairline
Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs Windows Peak Hairline
E**B
12/31/2018
Was this Useful?
Wig received fairly quickly gorgeous textures very good quality I recommend this seller's it is top wig small comb for best stand by the cape is full light Well supplied agreable surprise seller very a listening that take the time this préoccuper you before during and apres free very good discovery I rest Customer in him!
Write A Review
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
Kamo Knots Glueless Full Lace WigS Straight Style
G**I
12/30/2018
Was this Useful?
This hair is great it came in 3 days i got 130% density & I currently have 18 inches . The hair came very soft.
Write A Review
Natural Straight Black Color Full Lace Wig Human Hair Silk Top Full Lace Wigs
Natural Straight Black Color Full Lace Wig Human Hair Silk Top Full Lace Wigs
D**L
12/29/2018
Was this Useful?
This hair is SO SOFT AND BOUNCY omg.the pre-plucked hairline is great but i did have to touch it up a bit and probably will some more, baby hairs needed touching up but i wasn’t upset at it. the lace was easy to bleach and i did a little on the ends for some natural like color. VERY MINIMAL SHEDDING at the moment. i’ll write more after wearing it for a while, hopefully it doesn’t mat up.
Write A Review
Beyonce Style Full Lace Wigs With Bangs
Beyonce Style Full Lace Wigs With Bangs
ONIA
9/20/2016
Was this Useful?
I have had my wig installed for about 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it...
Write A Review
Beyonce Style Full Lace Wigs With Bangs
Beyonce Style Full Lace Wigs With Bangs
SHIQ
8/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing hair like everyone said. Soft hair and Great communication service.
Write A Review
Beyonce Style Full Lace Wigs With Bangs
Beyonce Style Full Lace Wigs With Bangs
LAJESSICA
8/14/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair is great! Really soft and true to length. I ordered glueless lace Front. I ordered the unit Thursday and received the unit Monday.I'm very satisfied.Next time I will get a longer length since I know the hair is pretty good. Also the communication was great from start to finish. Thanks for a pleasant experience!
Write A Review
Beyonce Style Full Lace Wigs With Bangs
Beyonce Style Full Lace Wigs With Bangs
AUDRIANNA
8/12/2016
Was this Useful?
The quality of the hair is very good. The customer service was great as well. I will definitely order again!
Write A Review
Wave Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Dark Blonde
Wave Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Dark Blonde
A***A G
7/5/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing. I got a full lace wig 18 inch. Hair feel soft and full love it !
Write A Review
Loose Wave Remy Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
Loose Wave Remy Human Hair Full Lace Wigs
SAMARA
5/19/2016
Was this Useful?
Its beautiful!!!! I can't wait to have it installed!! Thank you so much its perfect! Love Love Love your work!!! I'll contact you in a few months for another. Thanks again so much!
Write A Review
Black Color Curl Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Spanish Curl Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig
Black Color Curl Human Hair Full Lace Wigs Spanish Curl Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig
THIABA
5/4/2016
Was this Useful?
Love it! Soft and gorgeous. I co-washed it right after the delivery and the curls returned perfectly
Write A Review
Kinky Straight Full Lace Wig Natural Looking Swiss Lace Wig
Kinky Straight Full Lace Wig Natural Looking Swiss Lace Wig
PAULETTE
5/3/2016
Was this Useful?
This hair was beautiful , no smell and very nicely made
Write A Review
Natural Curl Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs Beauty Style
Natural Curl Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs Beauty Style
LATONYA
4/26/2016
Was this Useful?
I love this wig it's so cute! the construction of the wig is done so perfectly.
Write A Review
347 item(s) / 24 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team