Nano Hair Extensions Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves
Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves
Q**B
4/2/2019
Was this Useful?
I just got this hair Monday. I haven’t installed yet but I did bleach it and dye it. I did the bundles a day apart (24,22,20) & the closure (18) the same day. The hair was soft after bleaching & Overall I am happy with my hair, I can’t wait to get it installed. I will post more pics when I get it in my head & update you guys on how the hair is holding up
Write A Review
Human Hair Bundles Wet Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair
Human Hair Bundles Wet Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair
P**F
3/25/2019
Was this Useful?
Really beautiful hair.. I recommend this hair to everybody this is some really good hair I made into a unit & I don’t have any problem! & the seller has really good communication and the hair came in 3 days & she keeps you updated with your package & tell u what type of products to take of your hair with!
Write A Review
5a,6a,7a Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Extension 3pcs/lot Unprocessed Brazilian Hair Bundles
5a,6a,7a Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Extension 3pcs/lot Unprocessed Brazilian Hair Bundles
C**G
3/8/2019
Was this Useful?
Soft and and amazing hair. Just as described and the seller was amazing. Keep me updated with everything. Also shipping was great, I ordered the hair on Wednesday and received the hair Saturday morning. Planning on getting it made into a wig. Will post more pictures once installed
Write A Review
Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves
Malaysian Virgin Hair Straight Human Hair Extensions 3pcs lot Natural Black Can Be Dyed 6A Wholesale Price Weaves
KEISHA
11/20/2016
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love the hair. haven't installed it yet. really silky and doesn't have a smell to it. the hair is gorgeous!!!!! it's so soft I'm excited for them to be 8 10 12 14 they are the best ever I can't wait to put them in !! && I'll leave more feedback add more pictures after installed.
Write A Review
Strong Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Italy Tape Unprocessed Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
Strong Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Italy Tape Unprocessed Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
DEMI
7/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Great Hair, I took awhile to review this hair wanted to be sure. I've co-washed which came out great! .
Write A Review
Ombre Color Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Hair Three Tone Tape In Hair Extension
Ombre Color Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Hair Three Tone Tape In Hair Extension
N***A G
6/30/2016
Was this Useful?
włosy bardzo fajne. Szybka wysyłka :)
Write A Review
Russion Virgin Hair Blonde Tape On Hair Extension
Russion Virgin Hair Blonde Tape On Hair Extension
STELLA
6/30/2016
Was this Useful?
this is the best hair extensions i ever had in my entire life im so so so happy
Write A Review
European Virgin Hair Extension Blonde Color Silk Straight European Virgin Hair Bundles
European Virgin Hair Extension Blonde Color Silk Straight European Virgin Hair Bundles
HELENA
6/26/2016
Was this Useful?
Its Gorgeous Hair & Thick ,it touch very smooth and soft ! I Gave It Four Stars Only Because I Haven't Installed It Yet , I Will Update My Review.
Write A Review
European Remy Tape Hair Extension Ombre Color Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
European Remy Tape Hair Extension Ombre Color Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
AIRICKA
6/13/2016
Was this Useful?
This is my fifth time ordering hair from this company . And as usual I'm never disappointed . Great costumer service , hair is soft , thick , and very minimum shedding !
Write A Review
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
C***A J
6/13/2016
Was this Useful?
The shipment came fast , great communication , the hair was good no smell it doesn't shed and true to length .. I will be ordering again
Write A Review
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
KRISTEN
6/7/2016
Was this Useful?
the hair you sell is amazing!
Write A Review
Brazilian Loose Wave Virgin Hair Clips Hair Extension
Brazilian Loose Wave Virgin Hair Clips Hair Extension
A***A B
5/25/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing quality ! And super fast shipping.
Write A Review
Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair
Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair
E***A B
5/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the hair I had it in for 2 weeks and still looks new i wash it and blow dry it and everything I will be getting this hair again
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Clips Hair Extension Kinky Straight
Brazilian Virgin Clips Hair Extension Kinky Straight
S***M C
5/17/2016
Was this Useful?
very good quality very soft and good seller I'm very happy
Write A Review
Medium Brown Utip Hair Extension 1g/strand Remy Keratin Hair Extension 100strands/pack
Medium Brown Utip Hair Extension 1g/strand Remy Keratin Hair Extension 100strands/pack
T***A C
5/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Constantly ordering hair for work. Bring at home. Hair is gorgeous, well worn, silk, I rekamenduyu this seller fast delivery. Thank you
Write A Review
393 item(s) / 27 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team