Nano Hair Extensions Reviews (0)

User Reviews

Strong Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Italy Tape Unprocessed Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
Strong Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Italy Tape Unprocessed Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
DEMI
7/1/2016
Was this Useful?
Great Hair, I took awhile to review this hair wanted to be sure. I've co-washed which came out great! .
Write A Review
Ombre Color Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Hair Three Tone Tape In Hair Extension
Ombre Color Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Hair Three Tone Tape In Hair Extension
N***A G
6/30/2016
Was this Useful?
włosy bardzo fajne. Szybka wysyłka :)
Write A Review
Russion Virgin Hair Blonde Tape On Hair Extension
Russion Virgin Hair Blonde Tape On Hair Extension
STELLA
6/30/2016
Was this Useful?
this is the best hair extensions i ever had in my entire life im so so so happy
Write A Review
European Virgin Hair Extension Blonde Color Silk Straight European Virgin Hair Bundles
European Virgin Hair Extension Blonde Color Silk Straight European Virgin Hair Bundles
HELENA
6/26/2016
Was this Useful?
Its Gorgeous Hair & Thick ,it touch very smooth and soft ! I Gave It Four Stars Only Because I Haven't Installed It Yet , I Will Update My Review.
Write A Review
European Remy Tape Hair Extension Ombre Color Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
European Remy Tape Hair Extension Ombre Color Virgin Hair Tape Hair Extensions
AIRICKA
6/13/2016
Was this Useful?
This is my fifth time ordering hair from this company . And as usual I'm never disappointed . Great costumer service , hair is soft , thick , and very minimum shedding !
Write A Review
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
C***A J
6/13/2016
Was this Useful?
The shipment came fast , great communication , the hair was good no smell it doesn't shed and true to length .. I will be ordering again
Write A Review
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
Body Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair Human Hair Bundles
KRISTEN
6/7/2016
Was this Useful?
the hair you sell is amazing!
Write A Review
Brazilian Loose Wave Virgin Hair Clips Hair Extension
Brazilian Loose Wave Virgin Hair Clips Hair Extension
A***A B
5/25/2016
Was this Useful?
Amazing quality ! And super fast shipping.
Write A Review
Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair
Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles Malaysian Virgin Hair
E***A B
5/21/2016
Was this Useful?
I love the hair I had it in for 2 weeks and still looks new i wash it and blow dry it and everything I will be getting this hair again
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Clips Hair Extension Kinky Straight
Brazilian Virgin Clips Hair Extension Kinky Straight
S***M C
5/17/2016
Was this Useful?
very good quality very soft and good seller I'm very happy
Write A Review
Medium Brown Utip Hair Extension 1g/strand Remy Keratin Hair Extension 100strands/pack
Medium Brown Utip Hair Extension 1g/strand Remy Keratin Hair Extension 100strands/pack
T***A C
5/16/2016
Was this Useful?
Constantly ordering hair for work. Bring at home. Hair is gorgeous, well worn, silk, I rekamenduyu this seller fast delivery. Thank you
Write A Review
Wave Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Remy Hair Tape Hair Extension
Wave Tape Hair Extension 40pcs/pack Virgin Remy Hair Tape Hair Extension
C***A B
5/15/2016
Was this Useful?
AWESOME QUALITY!!!! Great hair QUALITY I recomend. People, this seller is honest is amazing. the hair is of great quality I recommend
Write A Review
Grey Hair Extension Body Wave Unprocessed Virgin Hair Grey Color Human Hair Extension
Grey Hair Extension Body Wave Unprocessed Virgin Hair Grey Color Human Hair Extension
JAZMIA
5/14/2016
Was this Useful?
Nice hair, great communication between the seller. Haven't installed yet but it's very soft
Write A Review
Human Hair Tape Hair Extension 40pieces/pack Remy Hair Tape In Hair Extension
Human Hair Tape Hair Extension 40pieces/pack Remy Hair Tape In Hair Extension
T***A J
5/10/2016
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love this hair!!!! Great great great quality!!!No shedding and No smell!! I will be ordering again!!!!
Write A Review
Brazilian Virgin Hair Bundles Body Wave Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Hair Weave Body Wave
Brazilian Virgin Hair Bundles Body Wave Unprocessed Brazilian Virgin Hair Weave Body Wave
TRINA
5/10/2016
Was this Useful?
I'm very pleased with the hair.I have used the hair twice now.I will buy from this seller again.
Write A Review
389 item(s) / 26 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team