Human Hair Bundles Wet Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair

Human Hair Bundles Wet Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $252.00 US $109.00
virgin remy hair, 8-30inches, wet wave, natural color, peruvian virgin hair, 7a, each piece 100gram, 3pcs/pack, weft hair extensions, bhairextension, w01,

(611)

User Reviews

  • 291 Reviews
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (291 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 291 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/25/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Really beautiful hair.. I recommend this hair to everybody this is some really good hair I made into a unit & I don’t have any problem! & the seller has really good communication and the hair came in 3 days & she keeps you updated with your package & tell u what type of products to take of your hair with!
3/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is absolutely gorgeous. The hair is extremely soft The seller was friendly and answered all my questions. I have been ordering hair for about four years. I can truly say that this company is one of the best that I have ordered from. I highly recommend this company. I still have to cold wash the hair and have it installed, but so far the hair is excellent, I can't wait to order again!
3/12/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very pretty hair, it came in 3 days. It has very pretty wave. Thank you
3/11/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
hair is so soft I love the wave of the hair It was just what I was looking for very affordable worth the money cant wait until I have it installed tomorrow I'll leave updates and pics maybe a video thank you so much I'm very pleased with ur service the delivery and the hair over all will buy again
3/8/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is AMAZING. This is my 2nd time purchasing it
8/16/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Was very soft. really good when it came to dying it.So far so good. Really good when it came to flat ironing and curling it. First time getting weave too!
8/14/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair is really soft and beautiful quality! I just did a co-wash and the curls were still intact. I can't wait to do the install.Will buy again!
7/27/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was shipped fast, no shedding, no bad smell, good quality for the money you are paying. Customer service provided by seller is great which is always a plus. I would buy from this company again!
7/8/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was amazingly soft, this is the best brazilian virgin hair bundles i met! 100% unprocessed can be dye easily. I can't wait to sew it into a wig, I'll post pictures.
6/17/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my bundles today , this hair is GREAT ! it feels very soft and smells clean.. the hair is very bouncy..and luxurious!!! this was my first time ordering from them and I think I'm going to order again ..shipment was fast
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team