Human Hair Bundles Deep Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair

Human Hair Bundles Deep Wave Peruvian Virgin Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $252.00 US $109.00
virgin remy hair, 8-30inches, deep wave, natural color, peruvian virgin hair, 7a, each piece 100gram, 3pcs/lot, weft hair extensions, bhairextension, w10,

(929)

User Reviews

  • 118 Reviews
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (118 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 118 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/31/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I only buy hair for my customers from bhairextension. The quality is always so great, my customers love them! They are very professional and helpful. my best supplier!
8/25/2015
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was beautiful, bundles were thick & true to length .communication with was excellent she kept in contact with me & answered all of my questions. Haven't yet installed the hair Overall good hair
8/14/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This hair is amazing,omg very soft, no shedding no smell , look pretty as hell best ever,it my third time ordering, and i stll have amy last 2 i order it still look new and nice very beautiful
8/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Amaing..amazing hair, bouncy and the curls are nice an super defined. Love it so much, i would not hesitate to buy this hair again from this seller..fast shipping too. Am super glad i bought this hair from this supplier. You guys Rock. Fantastic
7/29/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is very soft, luscious , and bouncy. Limited shedding. So far so good. Ill make another review within the next week or so.
7/26/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful it's just the same as the picture it's soft true to length and I know I will be ordering from this vendor again thanks Michael
7/7/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair was the same as described , The texture is soft and there is barely any shedding. Customer service was very good.
6/30/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love how fast the shipping was. This hair is beautiful, I co washed it and love the wave pattern that come after it air dry. It is full and bouncy, I will do another review after installing.
8 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team