User Reviews

Loose Wave Human Hair Glueless Front Lace Wig
Loose Wave Human Hair Glueless Front Lace Wig
U**T
1/11/2019
Was this Useful?
love love love this wig! I received so many compliments it looks very natural and I would recommend getting it if you wanna try some color! The hair is super soft and it holds curl well it's a must buy! Communication is also great.
Write A Review
360 lace wigs human hair lace wigs straight
360 lace wigs human hair lace wigs straight
Q**S
1/8/2019
Was this Useful?
Excellent communication, fast delivery.2nd time purchasing and I am so surprised how realistic it looks. This hair is very thick and full, uper soft and beautiful.easy to manage soft and I'm constantly receiving compliments and questions regarding vendor information!!
Write A Review
asymmetrical bob lace wig lace front wig full lace wig human hair
asymmetrical bob lace wig lace front wig full lace wig human hair
S**P
12/30/2018
Was this Useful?
I love love this hair I have received so many compliments . The hair is worth the money the length look way more longer than 8"inches which is a win . The costumer service was excellent I had great tips from the seller she assisted me through my doubts . The hair feels so soft and full and I love it . Shipping was really fast I ordered on Saturday and it came on Tuesday.
Write A Review
Celebrity Style Human Hair Lace Wigs Kim Kardashian Wigs
Celebrity Style Human Hair Lace Wigs Kim Kardashian Wigs
Q**G
12/16/2018
Was this Useful?
This hair is so beautiful both dry & wet. Looks even better in person
Write A Review
360 lace front wigs wave human hair lace wigs
360 lace front wigs wave human hair lace wigs
Y**C
12/4/2018
Was this Useful?
great wig ! wearing it now ! It’s been a while, from when I got it black I’ve bleached it and dyed it red and I still absolutely love it, can’t believe it’s so soft, my first wig EVER and I’m really glad it went this well
Write A Review
Loose Wave Human Hair Glueless Front Lace Wig
Loose Wave Human Hair Glueless Front Lace Wig
Y**D
11/29/2018
Was this Useful?
This Hair is Amazing!!!! It’s Soft & Full. It’s wavys up Beautifully when wet. The delivery process was extremely quick. I am a Satisfied customer
Write A Review
Loose Wave Human Hair Glueless Front Lace Wig
Loose Wave Human Hair Glueless Front Lace Wig
U**E
9/28/2018
Was this Useful?
I recieved my wig in less than a week i ordering. I am a professional hair stylist. this wig feels great and looks great can't wait to pluck and style it.
Write A Review
Celebrity Style Human Hair Lace Wigs Kim Kardashian Wigs
Celebrity Style Human Hair Lace Wigs Kim Kardashian Wigs
T**U
9/13/2018
Was this Useful?
I love this wig! I did have to bleach the knots and minimum plucking but the wig is great! The hair is so soft and the lace matched my skin really well. I'll definitely be buying from this store again!
Write A Review
asymmetrical bob lace wig lace front wig full lace wig human hair
asymmetrical bob lace wig lace front wig full lace wig human hair
O**X
7/8/2018
Was this Useful?
Love this hair..... soft is a understatement honey , will give more feedback after customization!
Write A Review
360 lace wigs human hair lace wigs straight
360 lace wigs human hair lace wigs straight
N**M
7/5/2018
Was this Useful?
nice wig thick enough....no real shedding when I put my hand thru it I really like it
Write A Review
Loose Wave Human Hair Glueless Front Lace Wig
Loose Wave Human Hair Glueless Front Lace Wig
D**C
2/10/2018
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful! I absolutely love it and it looks so good. What I love most is how much it takes heat and that you can style it so easily. I have decided to do a giveaway for this hair!!! So visit my YouTube link to see how i styled it & get free hair!! I have more details there on how much I love it as well. No smell, no shedding and looks great.
Write A Review
360 lace front wigs wave human hair lace wigs
360 lace front wigs wave human hair lace wigs
SEREASH
4/19/2017
Was this Useful?
this is my first time buying a wig and i loved it! it was soft coming out of the package too! im very satisfied with my purchase!the best one !
Write A Review
360 lace wigs human hair lace wigs straight
360 lace wigs human hair lace wigs straight
DREW
3/6/2017
Was this Useful?
first time trying a 360 lace wig and WOW !! I honestly could not have asked for a better one!!!it is full..very versatile and the hair is soft and super manageable. It just look natural.5 Star Service , 5 Star Quality and Shipping.
Write A Review
Kim Kardashian Style Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs
Kim Kardashian Style Remy Hair Full Lace Wigs
LYDIA
11/8/2016
Was this Useful?
I'm luvin my hair it looks so real n it's the best great customer service n very very fast delivery luv it.
Write A Review
Kinky Curl Human Hair Glueless Lace Front Wig
Kinky Curl Human Hair Glueless Lace Front Wig
MYESH
11/8/2016
Was this Useful?
this Hair feels amazing no smell communication was great the way comes with baby hair best first impression amazing no smell shipi very fast
Write A Review
155 item(s) / 11 Page(s)12345678910»Last page

Information

Service team