curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig

curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $300.00 US $145.00
100% human hair, black, curly hair, 360 lace wig,

(153)

User Reviews

  • 9 Reviews
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (9 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
6/24/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is beautiful, I already recommended you to my daughter's friends too, and it came fast within a week.
6/22/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Im in love with this hair it is amazing Its so soft no shedding i will be ordering again. Shipping was also fast
6/17/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I LOVE this hair. I will definitely be reordering hair. This hair is Very Soft and it Does Not TANGLE!!!! The unit comes pre-plucked. This is how it looks if you do not decide to pluck the wig. I will later pluck it some more because I’d like my part and edges to be natural
6/13/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered the hair friday, the item was shipped saturday and I received it wednesday. The seller had very good communication with me throughout the entire process. The hair is very beautiful and i’m in love with the curls. It doesn’t tangle and no sheds.
6/13/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was delivered faster than estimated scheduled delivery date. Hair is soft with no shedding or tangling even after being bleached and dyed. I will be ordering again in the future
6/11/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I’ve had this unit for several months now. I purposely waited to leave feedback in order to give an accurate description. I absolutely love it!! The curls remained the same after coloring and shampoos. I get a lot of compliments so I ordered another one‼️
6/10/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
, love the hair very good and fast shipping good quality definitely recommend love it I just use curl activator on it's whenever I need to get back the curls in it just use Curl Activator
6/9/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair this hair is really good, it’s soft and don’t shed at all and it’s came early did it was post to come and I was so happy I can’t wait to install the hair for my birthday
6/6/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I was very satisfied with my order the hair is so soft and so far there’s been no shedding.the vendor has been keeping me up to date with my the whole time. Thanks for the amazing hair I also recommend my friends to get this they also love this look on me
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team