Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles

Brazilian Virgin Hair Loose Wave Human Hair Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $152.00 US $89.00
virgin hair, 10-30inch, loose wave, natural color, brazilian virgin hair, 7a, 3pcs/pack, each piece 100gram, weft hair extensions, bhairextension,

(962)

User Reviews

  • 200 Reviews
    5 star:
    (199)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (200 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 200 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/18/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice and smooth, hair is very beautiful,This is by far one of the BEST VENDORS !!!You can run your fingers straight through the hair cant wait to install! Thank you for the great service!
3/6/2016
4/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair was soft and nice. I am satisfied.
8/24/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Hair came really fast. In love with how beautiful it is. Hair also comes as seen on the picture. quality is excellent!!! I love this hair. Will be coming back for more. Satisfied costumer.
8/13/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered the hair last Wednesday and it came on Monday. This was a fast delivery. The hair is soft, no split ends, and true to length. I haven't installed the hair yet. I'm looking forward to see how it holds with working out and etc. Overall I like this hair.
8/11/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair Communication with seller was great Hair smell good I got a 14-16-18 inch I would definitely buy hair here again
8/11/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I ordered 3 bundles of 24-26-26 the hair is very long and soft. It straightens and curls good. It is no sheds, I love this hair. Thank you.
8/2/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair that I received is so soft and even after I washed it the curls bounced right back into place. Not to mention that I received my hair in 4 days. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
7/17/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair quality is so beautiful and there is no shedding. My order came extremely fast as well. Overall I would definitely purchase this hair again.
6/17/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I've had the hair in for a week now and it's great. The hair is really soft and there's barely any shedding. It also blended really well with my hair. Will order again
5/18/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Fantastic, soft hair and really quick postage and packaging!
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team