Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Human Hair Bundles

Brazilian Virgin Hair Body Wave Human Hair Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $252.00 US $109.00
virgin hair, 10-30inch, body wave, natural color, brazilian virgin hair, 7a, each piece 100gram, 3pcs/pack, weft hair extensions, bhairextension, w07,

(535)

User Reviews

  • 311 Reviews
    5 star:
    (311)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (311 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 311 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/23/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the hAIR IS BEAUTIFUL AND SOFT ITS TRUE TO LENGTH AND THE WEFTS ARE SO NICE DONE I HAVENT INSTALLED YET BUT I CAN TELL IT WILL BE BEAUTIFUL WHEN I DO THANKS AGAIN
3/14/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the seller is really good with communication keep you updated each and every day I love the hair they have a nice pattern and it's soft.
2/19/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I received my Brazilian hair and it was good. Great quality and texture. I would recommend this company to anybody.
8/20/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
This bundles was really soft when I got it. no tangle no shedding,this hair is good.
8/12/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm very happy with my order. Received and installed it yesterday. The hair is soft and beautiful. Will be bleaching the tips in the near future. Thank you so much!
8/10/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair!!! It came in fast! I was able to track exactly where it was at and it came in about 3 days! Hair is soo soft and I got no shedding! The wave pattern is very nice and defined throughout the bundles.I am pleased with this vendor and the hair.
7/25/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair! The hair is so soft and full of body. It doesn't tangle at all and very little shedding. I will definitely be ordering more bundles from this company
6/16/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Thank u so much! Shipping was great, the hair is very nice as well, I will be placing another order tomorrow I love your hair and the hair is nice and you was REALLY nice.... Thanks once again
6/7/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my hair. It's long and beautiful! Silky and soft! The wave pattern is beautiful! I'm truly happy about my purchase and I will post pictures of them when I have them in! No split ends, NO SHEDDING!!!! The communication was excellent!
6/2/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
the best hair company i used,I'm a regular buyer of this company hair. Best customer service shipping fantastic. I love my hair and also always good quality hair from this vendor . Their hair lasts for ages and waves very well .thank u I shall return and buy more again soon
5/13/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love the hair . It's nice and soft and thick . I will continue to order my hair from this seller .
11 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team