Black Color Glueless Wigs Full  Lace Wigs & Lace Front Wigs Big Wave Wigs

Black Color Glueless Wigs Full Lace Wigs & Lace Front Wigs Big Wave Wigs

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $346.00 US $179.00
remy hair, as picture, swiss lace, bleached, yes, hot hairstyle lace wig, bhairextension, h17,

(213)

User Reviews

  • 1,299 Reviews
    5 star:
    (1,299)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (1,299 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 1,299 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
4/17/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm extremely satisfied! I got the full lace in 24inches! It took a week to receive...The hair quality is amazing, luscious and soft...washed it. No Tangle at all
4/15/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
my customer love this hair so much,thanks for the great hair and great customer service,i will always purchase hair from you guys,great job!!!
4/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just received my wig and it's more than what I expected. I won't go nowhere else to get my hair. The hair is so soft,the pattern is amazing. I'm so happy with my product!!!! I got the 24inch
4/10/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this wig. I have purchased many wigs and I can say this hair feels the best. it's so soft and silky. I will definitely order again
2/4/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Customer service was A+++. Michael is very helpful and answers in a timely manner. I love this piece. It looks so natural and feels very soft. The quality is great, takes heat well, and performs the same way natural hair does. Curls well, the curls drop once humidity hits (which is EXPECTED). Cap is well constructed. I used the elastic band method for more security. I will be ordering again. Thanks Michael!
1/24/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am in love with the qualiy of hair, it is very soft and the curls are just right. Awesome lace for cap but a little too large can adjust. Best hair I had, opening a Hair shop will be using this supplier so far. Thanks michael
1/8/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I absolutely LOVE this wig, The product is describe accurately and shipping was so fast.
1/3/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Great customer service. I love the hair. will order from again!!
12/29/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The wig is amazing! It looks just like the picture. Customer service is really good too. I'm very happy with this wig!!!!!!!! And it fits perfectly!!! Thank you !!!!
9 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team