5a,6a,7a Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Extension 3pcs/lot Unprocessed Brazilian Hair Bundles

5a,6a,7a Quality Brazilian Virgin Hair Extension 3pcs/lot Unprocessed Brazilian Hair Bundles

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $252.00 US $109.00
remy hair, body wave, natural color, hair extension, 3pcs/lot, each piece 100gram, human hair weft, bhairextension, w05,

(456)

User Reviews

  • 513 Reviews
    5 star:
    (513)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (513 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 513 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
3/8/2019
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Soft and and amazing hair. Just as described and the seller was amazing. Keep me updated with everything. Also shipping was great, I ordered the hair on Wednesday and received the hair Saturday morning. Planning on getting it made into a wig. Will post more pictures once installed
4/6/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair it came in today very soft..... give u a five cause you'll are the best.... I will order again thank you again order the hair
3/29/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very gooood hairr! Fast delivery to the Netherlands
3/25/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
The hair is soft and beautiful. i love it
3/13/2016
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Gorgeous hair! I love this hair. Communication was excellent. I asked for the darkest hair they had, and they made sure I got it. I will be ordering again! Very satisfied with this vendor. Thank you thank you.
8/8/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair so much... That haven't stopped running my fingers through it.... Like I'm literally in love with it... The bundles are thick....
3/10/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love my hair, its beautiful and as it is chinese new year,so it take some time arrive me,..............the communication with the seller was perfect. I will definitely be buying more hair.
2/8/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
customer service is wonderful and helpful, they would work with you to ensure you have nothing but the best product from them. I admire their work ethics.
2/3/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am absolutely, positively satisfied with this company! Such quick service the hair is just beautiful and the vendor was very polite and easy to communicate with! Definetly going to continue ordering from them!I'm extremely pleased don't hesitate!!
2/1/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Got the hair really fast! very soft, no shedding, & no processed smell! excellent quality. I'll write another review after i install it! thank you so much!!
1/29/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I just want to tell Michael thank you so much. he was able to provide me with great customer service and shipping was about 3 day. The hair is amazing and I will be buying from here again. Thank you again and I recommend no one to hesitate when purchasing a hair from this vendor
1/26/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
nice hair, true to length and it takes color very well and it was fast shipping
1/16/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Love love love this hair!! It's soft and silky and always gets delivered so quickly!
13 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team