3pcs/lot Curl Brazilian Virgin Hair Extension Molado Curl Brazilian Virgin Hair

3pcs/lot Curl Brazilian Virgin Hair Extension Molado Curl Brazilian Virgin Hair

IN STOCK
Fast delivery of Stock,you can receive in one week.
US $252.00 US $109.00
hair extension, brazilian virgin hair, 8-30inch, natural color, molado curl, 3pcs/lot, each piece 100gram, bhairextension, w06,

(842)

User Reviews

  • 160 Reviews
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (0)
    3 star:
    (0)
    2 star:
    (0)
    1 star:
    (0)
  • Average Star
    (160 Reviews)
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 160 Customer Reviews
    5.0
    • 1 star
      Very Dislike
    • 2 star
      Dislike
    • 3 star
      Neutral
    • 4 star
      Like
    • 5 star
      Very Like
  • Share your thoughts with other users:
    Write A Review
1/5/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
After washing the hair and giving it a deep conditioner treatment the hair is great. It is super soft and even though it is long I am not getting any tangling or shedding after sewing it in
1/3/2015
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Your guys here is so NICE !!!! thank you ! answer my question very patiently . and they didn't lie to me .the delivery is so fast and the hair is great . I will buy it next time ! Thank u so much!!
12/29/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Perfect hair!Thanks!
12/26/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Very impressed. Would recommend and return. Hair has a good texture
12/21/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Beautiful hair,good communication,prompt delivery
12/15/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
great quality of hair. will be using seller again.!!!!
12/2/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I love this hair, i had ordered it on saturday and recieved it today, which is a tuesday. Customer service was great they responded in a timely manor. So happy i ordered from here. Also have great pricing
11/13/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I'm in love with this hair it just got here n I couldn't wait to open and at it and feel it...it's beautiful ...it came on time ,came n two to three business..when I install it I will send you pictures and will b shopping with you....thanks
11/10/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
I am so very happy with my order! It came so fast! I'm a little late in confirming the goods. I actually received the items on Wed, Oct 8,2014. I was so excited when I got them. I am a hairdresser, so I defi.itely checked the ends of the hair to make sure they weren't split. The hair I received is in great condition and it feels so soft. I can run ny fingers straight thru. I'm going to install it in a couple of days. I can't wait! :-) :-) :-) :-)
11/7/2014
5/5 stars
Was this Useful?
Gorgeous hair!! Great quality :) I am extremely pleased with how fast the shipping was!!! I received my hair in less than a week. Definitely purchasing again from this seller.
10 item(s) / 1 Page(s)1

Information

Service team