User Reviews

curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
C**J
6/17/2019
Was this Useful?
I LOVE this hair. I will definitely be reordering hair. This hair is Very Soft and it Does Not TANGLE!!!! The unit comes pre-plucked. This is how it looks if you do not decide to pluck the wig. I will later pluck it some more because I’d like my part and edges to be natural
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
Y**S
6/13/2019
Was this Useful?
I ordered the hair friday, the item was shipped saturday and I received it wednesday. The seller had very good communication with me throughout the entire process. The hair is very beautiful and i’m in love with the curls. It doesn’t tangle and no sheds.
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
T**K
6/10/2019
Was this Useful?
, love the hair very good and fast shipping good quality definitely recommend love it I just use curl activator on it's whenever I need to get back the curls in it just use Curl Activator
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
Y**K
6/9/2019
Was this Useful?
I love this hair this hair is really good, it’s soft and don’t shed at all and it’s came early did it was post to come and I was so happy I can’t wait to install the hair for my birthday
Write A Review
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
curl 360full lace wig black remy human hair lace wig
T**S
6/6/2019
Was this Useful?
I was very satisfied with my order the hair is so soft and so far there’s been no shedding.the vendor has been keeping me up to date with my the whole time. Thanks for the amazing hair I also recommend my friends to get this they also love this look on me
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
Z**G
5/10/2019
Was this Useful?
love this wig!!! OMG I had it for some days but didn't put it on. It's amazing, I can name her because this will not be the first time I purchase this hair or from the vendor! No smell, no she'd, no problem as of right now and can pull up without tangle. love it....got complements the few min I put it on........took 3-4 days and best hair I got !!!! seriously...I'll take pictures within the week and I workout alot so it will stay on I'll show you. 20 inches ...perfect
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
I**X
4/24/2019
Was this Useful?
Omg this hair was so excited when I Received my hair on top of that it was exactly like I expected beautiful I’m so happy I New I was going to be satisfied I ordered with this. Company once before the seller was wonderful in very sweet very great and fast Communication Skills the hair also came very fast it Actually came way before the time it was suppose to come so that was a A+ for me too I was so happy and excited I will most definitely be ordering again for sure I recommend this seller to you lady’s it’s well worth your money for sure I promise you guys pics coming soon after I Install it
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
Z**S
2/9/2019
Was this Useful?
When I received the package, everything was fine. The hair did not have a smell to it. It was soft,Plucking and the knots were already bleached. The seller was very informative and assuring.
Write A Review
360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
C**G
1/16/2019
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig, absolutely stunning....bought on Sunday 9th Jan arrived in UK 10th January. Exceptional delivery times. Seller kept communication with me through the process. I will be ordering again that’s for sure.....all my UK ladies get ordering xxx
Write A Review
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
U**J
1/10/2019
Was this Useful?
This hair is soooooooooo good! It’s extremely soft and does not tangle or shed
Write A Review
curl ombre blonde 360lace wigs for african american women
curl ombre blonde 360lace wigs for african american women
F**D
12/30/2018
Was this Useful?
Second time ordering from this place. Great hair NO shedding or matting.
Write A Review
dark red custom made full lace 360 lace wig wavy human hair wig
dark red custom made full lace 360 lace wig wavy human hair wig
A**E
12/30/2018
Was this Useful?
This item came so fast and the customer service was so great . I hardly recommend it. And so soft
Write A Review
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
V**X
12/23/2018
Was this Useful?
Shipping was supper fast and the wig is perfect. I will always up from this seller
Write A Review
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
Z**O
12/20/2018
Was this Useful?
I bought this hair on a Thursday and got it Monday ,it was so super fast shipping right before Christmas! This unit is so soft and has amazing. The hairline is plucked perfectly and knots are bleached. This is my 4th unit from them and I will continue to only buy from them.
Write A Review
black human hair 360 lace wigs straight for women
black human hair 360 lace wigs straight for women
W**J
12/14/2018
Was this Useful?
love this hair everything about this hair is perfect the hair line everything .this is the only wigs i feel in love with ,i will definitely again from this sellers. an talking about the sellers great communication the listing to customers an give them what the want thanks so much sellers am so happy.
Write A Review
27 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team