User Reviews

360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
C**G
1/16/2019
Was this Useful?
Beautiful wig, absolutely stunning....bought on Sunday 9th Jan arrived in UK 10th January. Exceptional delivery times. Seller kept communication with me through the process. I will be ordering again that’s for sure.....all my UK ladies get ordering xxx
Write A Review
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
U**J
1/10/2019
Was this Useful?
This hair is soooooooooo good! It’s extremely soft and does not tangle or shed
Write A Review
curl ombre blonde 360lace wigs for african american women
curl ombre blonde 360lace wigs for african american women
F**D
12/30/2018
Was this Useful?
Second time ordering from this place. Great hair NO shedding or matting.
Write A Review
dark red custom made full lace 360 lace wig wavy human hair wig
dark red custom made full lace 360 lace wig wavy human hair wig
A**E
12/30/2018
Was this Useful?
This item came so fast and the customer service was so great . I hardly recommend it. And so soft
Write A Review
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
V**X
12/23/2018
Was this Useful?
Shipping was supper fast and the wig is perfect. I will always up from this seller
Write A Review
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
360lace wig ombre black root with blonde lace wigs
Z**O
12/20/2018
Was this Useful?
I bought this hair on a Thursday and got it Monday ,it was so super fast shipping right before Christmas! This unit is so soft and has amazing. The hairline is plucked perfectly and knots are bleached. This is my 4th unit from them and I will continue to only buy from them.
Write A Review
black human hair 360 lace wigs straight for women
black human hair 360 lace wigs straight for women
W**J
12/14/2018
Was this Useful?
love this hair everything about this hair is perfect the hair line everything .this is the only wigs i feel in love with ,i will definitely again from this sellers. an talking about the sellers great communication the listing to customers an give them what the want thanks so much sellers am so happy.
Write A Review
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
S**K
11/28/2018
Was this Useful?
If I could give this hair ten stars I will. But I can give it, 10 hearts.
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
E**T
11/19/2018
Was this Useful?
I love this wig! the wig is great! The hair is so soft and the lace matched my skin really well. I'll definitely be buying from this store again!
Write A Review
360 lace frontal wig black human hair wig natural wavy
360 lace frontal wig black human hair wig natural wavy
C**J
10/23/2018
Was this Useful?
So beautiful I love everything so soft so silky! Perfect in every way
Write A Review
360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
360 real human hair lace wig black color free shipping
A**Q
9/25/2018
Was this Useful?
Ordered 14 inches and 250 density and i loooove the hair. Loved them more after having washed.I do recommend
Write A Review
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
side parting 360lace wig loose wavy human hair lace wig
N**N
7/4/2018
Was this Useful?
So far so good. The hair arrived 2 days sooner than expected which was greatly appreciated due to advising the seller that I needed the wig for an event this week.Hair has natural shine and body so we will see how that holds up once the hair is conditioned, possibly dyed etc.
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
T**Z
6/24/2018
Was this Useful?
This was my very first time wearing a wig and I must say that this is what I’ll always wear from now on. The hair is so soft and it doesn’t shed as much & I have gotten lots of compliments on my hair. Thank you !! Will order again!!
Write A Review
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
full lace 360 lace wig bob haircut human hair lace wigs
P**K
6/22/2018
Was this Useful?
I absolutely love!!!! I have never disappointed! Hair quality is on point, length on point, communication point! I’m happy and always sharing the good news!
Write A Review
custom made lavender color 360lace frontal wig bob style
custom made lavender color 360lace frontal wig bob style
J**L
6/17/2018
Was this Useful?
Hair is beautiful and full and so soft and flow so nice. I will be ordering again soon.
Write A Review
19 item(s) / 2 Page(s)12»Last page

Information

Service team