Click on 'Live Chat' icon above to chat with one of our customer service representatives instantly online.

Service Time(Monday - Saturday):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM
PST 6:00 PM - 2:30 AM
If you failed to contact us online or 'Phone Call', please send us an Email message. Response guaranteed in 12 hours.

Bhairextension company
Address: Lengjiazhuang Industrial park Jiaozhou city, Qingdao China.

Phone: 86-532-88295191, Mobile: 86-15964254890, Email: sales@bhairextension.com,

Join bhairextension.com you enjoy 2% Coupon for every order. Or you can just write a message bellow.

Leave A Message?

If you need help, Here is Leave a message or by Online Support.

Information

Service team